Says your man pulling the stomach out of himself in bed every night while the bint is snoring beside him.
Alf Stewart has issues with lads riding the most beautiful exotic women from around the world.
I’d say his woman is a repugnant hog.
what a weirdo
Probably a repressed homosexual also. He has all the signs of it. He is probably battling depression too.
Anyone been to Thailand/Vietnam? Mate of mine was out there with a group of lads lately and they were riding all around them. They didn’t leave Bangkok once for two weeks, just knocked around there getting pissed and riding. He said there’s ladyboys everywhere and you wouldn’t think they were.
If she was a repugnant hog I’d be out riding brazzers every week. no need to be reflecting your disappointment in the woman you ended up and the the fact you have to spend 200 a pop for another woman to go near you on to me buddy.
Ended up with?
Pitiful language. Never give up kid.
Brother in law went on honeymoon there. Talk about bringing an apple to an orchard
I’m not sexually attracted to Asians at all. Ugly fuckers in general.
Iv Been to Thailand though, with a woman.
Found it a seedy kip. It’s a place for quantity over quality and as a result not for me. The sex industry is just like most other industries as in you get what you pay for and to get the best that usually means a premium.
Yeah thats what’s pitiful I find it funny the way you justify having to pay for a ride. Each to their own I suppose but I feel for your missus. Or does she have a few male prozzies on the go! A man of the world like you is surely au fait with that.
She certainly doesn’t you creepy cunt. She has though on occasion ‘come along’ for a look and a ‘go’ but has probably hung up her boots now.
You, keep plugging the same gap for eternity if that’s what makes you happy. I’d rather jump off a fucking cliff though than live like that. I think it’s plain weird and pathetic that any healthy red blooded man would put himself through that. So each to their own you crazy cunt.
stewart is a quare I’d say
Sounds like you wouldn’t be happy if you found out she was getting rode by the milkman a few days a week. Is that not a bit hypocritical of you?
Have you missed the posts where it has been pointed out she is aware of his activities?
She’s not shagging the milkman kid and neither am I.
A lonely heart I’d say. Very loyal. Will never look at another bird when he eventually nails ’ the one’. Lol
fair play sounds like you have this marriage craic sorted anyway! Are you any bit concerned with these new laws coming in or will it not affect these high class ladies you use?
I’m a traditional kinda fella. I prefer the thrill of the chase and never had to resort to getting up on munters or paying for it to satisfy my needs.
I have to say i find the attitude and actions of @HBV much more healthy than some lad plugging away at the same hole for 5 years, 10 years, 20 years, 30 years. I think his is the right way to go myself, while being open and transparent about it as he is, sure you’d go mad otherwise.