Tales from the brothel?

Sure who in their right mind would ate the same dinner every day for the rest of his life, it’s the same thing

What he needs is a good seeing to by a big black one

Even if it’s a lovely herb encrusted salmon dish?

I had fish curry today bandage. Unreal it was. It was like going from a Swiss dominatrix to a big black moma

Never got on with the sister did you?

What’s the craic hbv? Has your other bird had your kid yet? How do you find time for all the extra curricular riding with 2 ladies and a few kids (not sure how many)?

In @alf_stewart s case that dinner being spag bol out of a jar. Every day. For 50 years. Maybe for his birthday if he’s been a good boy a slice of frozen garlic bread from Tesco with it.
That’s ’ traditional’ says Alf, and what he’s into.

There wouldn’t be a whole pile extra curricular riding. Once a month maybe 10 or 12 times a year.

Sex is always a novelty when you’re married hbv.

You don’t have to be married for that to be the case Flatthew.

@Nembo_Kid

Yes?

Hi :hand:

:+1:

PM me.

bandage that fella who appeared and started thrusting his pelvis about at unsuspecting bystanders atthe enterance to the building sounds likes a fucking lunatic, the sweaty fella outside is the least of your worries,
do these lads go for “cans by the canal” and wakeboard also in the summer?

Gyrating ‘funny men’ and lads sitting outside the lift door ‘waiting on friends’.

A revealing failure to accurately describe the reception area lay-out.

@bandage business complete in your gaff this evening please God by 7.30/8.
Have the kettle on kid.