Tales from the brothel?

Roll on tomorrow evening.

Are you buying the brothel?

Have a good one mate. Spoil yourself

im going to spoil myself kid, iv the best lady in ireland calling to my hotel tonight for a few hours and im going to ride the hole off of her.

any report yet buddy?

As there are now too na y prudish pricks with their phones in one hand and their cocks in the other i’ll be sending just the ELC an update via pm. Suffice to say it was money well spent.

Did she pop a few of your zits, kid?

:joy::joy::joy::joy::wave::wave::wave::wave:

@feck_it, talk to us kid.

You sure you just wanna talk?

Are you gonna share that story you mentioned or what! Don’t mind those other weird fuckers.

Just treated myself there. Unreal unbelievable. I’m on top of the world. I was a bit more adventurous than usual and tried out something new

I heard a savage yarn off the whore there. She told me one lad was such a deviant hed ride a corpse after a car accident if he came across one

@Brimmer_Bradley
@backinatracksuit

I hope you left the young lad at the apartment.

What story was this @feck_it?

I’m walking a bit funny lads is all I’ll say

Prostate massage kid?

aye, unreal, I noticed I shot some load

ye you get an unreal load out of it. can be a very very nice experience and is actually something you can do to yourself if youre stuck