TFK Dance Classics Thread

unreal
https://youtu.be/mhhFhUY1FAU

https://youtu.be/_cHwb8tOEHM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPEw5F8-m6k

The sound of Summer 2016 for me

they had a nightclub going in the Parkway in Limerick for a few months in 95, jesus you had every sort in there, new years ever 1995, this was the anthem, the amount of yolks in there was unreal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ATA_zyhsWA

You must be a brilliant father.

Unreal.

Thanks pal. Those parental guidance tutorials you sent me are working wonders.

was in there many a night. great times

There was lads getting nose bleeds from the yolks they were so strong

a trance classic!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMMqPdEQ-Zg

2:17

Danny Rampling used to cain this

what was the name of the place? i think it was just ā€œthe parkā€. you wouldnt get yokes like that these id say, the auld dovesā€¦

@Tassotti @KinvarasPassion @carryharry @Fagan_ODowd I have a question for my learned friends on the Dance classics thread. There is a song out at the moment ā€¦Offaiah- Trouble. It has taken the the beat in the backround from an old dance tune. It has been on the tip of my tongue for the last few days but I canā€™t for the life of me remember the name of it. Can anyone help me? Iā€™ll add the Offaiah video below if ye wouldnā€™t mind having a listen.( ) Itā€™s driving me mad .

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0ur7NitR654

I think so, It didnā€™t last two long, everyone knew what was going on there. The yolks around today are fucking animal altogether, its just we werenā€™t use to them back then. Jesus I got few in Amsterdam in the summer at a Festival and they were up around 350mg of MDMA compared to around 90mg back in the 90ā€™s, 2 would do for the whole day today

Iā€™m listening to a bit of trance here and I am loving it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEivFBrGESk

ye it was shut down by the cops, plenty of scraps there. jaysus us roasters taking 10 yokes in a nightā€¦ however the doves were actually grand no scag. the shite that came after them were horrible altogether

there was a really bad period for yolks around 1997 before the Mitisiā€™s exploded back in the scene

Cheers for that @Tassotti but not the one Iā€™m looking for . The one I want is an older dance tune. It he beat starts about 55 seconds into the video I posted above.

Canā€™t be sure but it sounds very similar to a Steve Angello track.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvLnt-upfzQ