TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

https://x.com/oceanclub/status/1840324076029546699

This is the level of the gobshite that the likes of @Kyle @Heyyoubehindthebushes and @KinvarasPassion go around following.

Theres a difference between disagreement with this goverments immigration policy amd being a racist you know?

Thank god the hate speech bullshit has been pulled.

https://twitter.com/geertwilderspvv/status/1840438523280658627?t=BdKHtx_Jk3aVuph1xNEluw&s=19

:man_facepalming:t3::man_facepalming:t3::man_facepalming:t3:

Nothing gonna stop your hate speech now :+1::+1:

Its only hate speech if you get offended. We should have a first ammendment right like the US inserted into our constitution.

I’d say our resident fan of Austrian Nazis has thought about this stuff very deeply.

Why would I be offended by your bullshit??
Work away and congrats :+1::+1:

What can’t you personally say at the moment that you want to say?

I see author Sally Rooney is the latest target of the headbangers because there is a bit too much of the sex in her books

There’a no sex in her violence

She’s upset the childless cat ladys

I’m surprised @Kyle and the lads got that far in the book.

Councillor Pepper appears to be as big a simpleton as was expected.

https://twitter.com/AlanWhelanSF/status/1846268996745654740

Good to see this, you’ll have loads of gullible fools who swallowed all that. You’d wonder how many times the lies need to be exposed before people realise they are being played?

Gardaí make first ever arrest over false claims made by far right members on social media – The Irish Times

there was a playground extension put into Malahide this week with equipment for kids with Autism & also in wheelchairs. Darragh O’Brien called it an inclusive playgrounds on twitter

The replies mentioned a trans playground, a paedo playground, a groomers playground

bonkers

Shur you can see it here with lads posting up nutty Twitter links. I’ve always tried to explain how fellas need to be careful given how easily triggered some lads are

Right wing American podcasts most likely made with Russian money of the sort @glenshane spends 10 hours a day listening to have to take a lot of the blame for the spread of this shit.

This shit is being unleashed on society like heroin was unleashed onto working class areas of Dublin in the late 1970s.

https://twitter.com/EamonnVIDF/status/1847888443927363633