TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

Hurling’s a turgid sport anyway. Reserved for ploughing championship and lisdoonvarna matchmaking type roasters.

https://twitter.com/RMXnews/status/1728506007314178080?t=6tKydq9ZH9DZ9fLD3zN-ew&s=19

https://twitter.com/JohnMooneyIRL/status/1728695750089916522?t=ITybYJ7P5YTdR24rVa3yHg&s=19

The child is critically ill. John’s a bit of a cunt to try and make a political point using her while she fights for her life.

You dodged a bullet so Fagan.

The awkward squad can stop pretending to care about the five year old now.

I assume you’ll say every protester is a cunt so as well?

Oofffttttt

If you genuinely believe the nationality of a five year old kid who is critically ill after being stabbed is some form of “gotcha” or in any way relevant then you’re a cunt. Whether you’re a protester or a poster here or a journalist on Twitter.

We’ve lost all humanity if her nationality is being used to score points.

This is very embarrassing for the same lads who treated the nationality of the stabbing perpetrator as a “gotcha”.

The stabbed five year old will now have to be run out of the country if she doesn’t die. Remember, “we’re at war”.

The lads running around burning out buses and attacking Gardai will be mortified

It’s more the likes of Johnny Arse I’m thinking of.

She’s from the Bunkers that one…

Bit rich coming from the scumbag that posted pictures taking the piss out of George Floyd as he was being killed, eh?

I was against some of the measures being touted in the new hate speech bill but I’m not so sure any more… When you see the absolute downright hatred pouring out online in the last few days you’d happily let the government do untold. Idiots like McGregor are inciting it and also need clamping… I’d truly love to know how much foreign interference is caught up tweeting some of this tripe. Hate groups from around Europe must be flat out tweeting about immigration in various countries.

Russian troll farms having a field day

What do the new anti hate speech laws cover that the existing laws don’t cover ?

I didn’t take the piss out of anybody being killed.

You’ve a record on here of calling people knackers and misogyny and anti-semitism while pretending to be a white knight. The worst kind of cunt. A scumbag to use your own nomenclature.

You’re salivating at a young kid’s nationality being in any way relevant.

Hate speech