TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

https://twitter.com/TullMcAdoo/status/1743657802764046731

https://twitter.com/EamonnVIDF/status/1743660313285730762

If the whole country leeched like you we would back under the tans. The fact you think you know it all, commenting on the running of the country, shows how mentally ill and narcissistic you are.

Youse lot literally are the tans, yis are the English far right FFS sake, supported by the worst Loyalist scum!

Yis burned out homeless Irish families in Ringsend the other week.

The same fuckers that complain about roooral depopulation and the decline of roooral towns, rejecting something which would benefit the town, you couldn’t make it up,

https://twitter.com/DurrutiDub/status/1743694314696216913

A great victory for democracy.

https://twitter.com/eimer_mcauley/status/1743657700058112201?t=kLH17PwlHXuwcM1bGdWWBQ&s=19

How in the name of fuck are 50 lads of completely different values, beliefs and cultures sitting around drinking cans and scratching their balls next to a school for the next 20 years benefit anyone.

I don’t think you even believe what you’re saying anymore.

It’s the “values” of lowlifes like you with a picture of an actual fascist dictator in their profile we need to be worried about, not refugees or migrants.

The only fascist that’s relevant to all this is Klaus Schwab.

The only fascist on this board seems to be you.

Klaus Schwab :joy: :joy: :joy:

“The only fascist on this board is you” :joy: :joy: :joy:

You’re not very good at this, are you?

A graduate of the University of Facebook, no doubt.

Thats a great result, people power

https://twitter.com/jdubspear/status/1743719501043040473

If she had a military aged man in her life he could scatter em.

It’s absolutely disgusting how selfish people can be and how much support that selfishness attracts.

The far right freaks bringing out the big guns :eyes:

https://twitter.com/C4GOfficial/status/1743716614741065745

What part of Mayo is she from?

She’s known to do the odd job for the local Gardai from time to time

Looks like Helen and Drew sent the heavies down to Roscahill.

Blackburn or possibly Burnley? @ChairmanDan might be able to tell the precise part of Mayo she’s from from the accent.

https://twitter.com/CSBlenner/status/1743726211413467556