TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Could be roles here for a few lads:

Off the Record! Film crew turns Limerick into Nazi Germany

That must be a big production, they were down in Cork before and had taken over the Kilmaley GAA setup for a few weeks there when they were shooting in Clare

That’s very disappointing. I thought they had portrayed Limerick as Nazi Germany from the headlines.

Limerick is nothing like Nazi Germany.

We actually got rid of all the Jews.

Limerick efficiency.

We ran the bastards

OUT OUT!

Who’s this old lady?

Is she into sociology too?

Enoch Burke is a big Zionist supporter mate

And?

Just an FYI

we are here to protect our women from unvetted male migrants - Oirish creeps are grand though

@EmilioButragueno @maroonandwhite @padjo

Posting that creep ‘sound migration’, that’s his literal twitter handle… Cmon mate, you’re better than this

take it to the woke thread mate

Hold on a second, where is it?.. actually fuck it I’ll do it here, you stupid woke mug

Mastadon :joy: :joy:

Podcast. Launching soon.

Is anybody with a podcast worth a visit from the Gardai and child protection authorities?

Judge Garavan sent Woodland down with his black tea in his mug.