The Maxol forecourt is too cold for a new born anyway.
Belting story Clareman. Have to confess that I couldn’t follow the scoring bit either. Something about chips and next thing they were getting married.
Sorry about that, the thought of the 2 of them mating isn’t a particular plesant thought.
Another couple of tidbits on yerman, if he’s going to be working from home, he emails the whole world saying that he will be working from his home office, if any one has anything different to him he looks for it, he complained about people getting stuff delivered to work so no one could get personal stuff delivered.
Oh yeah, they went on holidays last year and brought her mother with them, fair enough, but they only had 1 room, double bed and single.
[quote=“Clareman”]Sorry about that, the thought of the 2 of them mating isn’t a particular plesant thought.
Another couple of tidbits on yerman, if he’s going to be working from home, he emails the whole world saying that he will be working from his home office, if any one has anything different to him he looks for it, he complained about people getting stuff delivered to work so no one could get personal stuff delivered.
Oh yeah, they went on holidays last year and brought her mother with them, fair enough, but they only had 1 room, double bed and single.[/quote]
Anything going in your place?
I wanna work where lads discuss their sleeping arrangements with the inlaws.
Yerman’s whole life was an open book, no one was interested, he’d be just telling people
do you work in a call centre that answers store card queries?
1 Department did that alright, getting worried now.
I don’t work there any more by the way
[quote=“Clareman”]1 Department did that alright, getting worried now.
I don’t work there any more by the way[/quote]
No need to worry. Your descriptions fitted the profile of such.
he should hook up with the gobshite I have in my place CM, they sound like a perfect couple. and she’s big fat and ugly too, and likes her chips so no problems in replacing the current model.
jeez you’re playing a blinder today MGG…a right funny onion…your my man of the match anyway…
jeez you’re playing a blinder today MGG…a right funny onion…your my man of the match anyway…[/quote]
nah the Bullshit bingo one was better
Only Bondage doesn’t like his gaff being referred to as MGG.com so it might have got more milage.
If you’ve seen one baby, you’ve seen them all. They’re small, puffy and they do fuck all other than sleep, cry and shit themselves. When some cunt brings one into the office do they seriously think we’ve never seen one before? Congratulations love, the condom burst. Idiot.
Would she be worse than the receptionist from hell Gman?
Just spent the last 10 minutes explaining to Jugs that in a minor amount of cases pregnancies may well in fact be planned.
I think we’re okay.
scumpot
Andy Townsend
vCash: 225
The Celtic tiger really has produced some amount of tossers in the workplace…
And amazingly these people manage to retain their jobs!!!
[quote=“Boxtyeater”]scumpot
Andy Townsend
vCash: 225
The Celtic tiger really has produced some amount of tossers in the workplace…
And amazingly these people manage to retain their jobs!!![/quote]
Here, Boxty, you may sort out your quoting, ya doddery Leitrim hoor ya
only saw this now fran, but no, she wouldnt. It would take a huge effort (literally) to be bigger than that one in fairness. Altho she is making a good go of it. I’d say she’ll be some size after this second baby, at least she has an excuse. That other one is a just a lazy fat yoke.
Just had a ridiculously weird one there and this time it doesn’t relate to babies. This bird arrived up on the floor and it turns out she worked here for a few years but left to go live in South America two and a half years ago. Anyway, she’s home for Christmas, was in town and decided to call in. She was over beside me telling me she used to sit at my desk and stuff. I was smiling going, ‘Oh, really’. Fooking hell - I don’t even know the cunt.
Just read back through that thread. Some belting posts. Clareman’s being the one that had me laughing most I must say.