That Strange Work Phenomenon

It’s mostly a venting/release via the keyboard, I would have thought. That said, Farmer lost the head with me one night when we were rowing about our astro team’s poor football results and he started boxing me on the shoulders and arms. I think I said an oil tanker turns quicker than him or something.

I always liked ‘a small farmer would make a living off the amount of ground it takes him to turn’.

Stay back lads

I thought ye were only joking when ye were telling me how useless he was.

Sorry Bondage: I won’t doubt you and Jugs again.

Some yoke I work with(who is on a day off) has arrived into the office with her sisters baby. Get the fook out of here the fook you coont.

Fook sake Flano. Didnt she do this already. How much time has been wasted because of this?

Yeah she has and also when I’ve not been around so I’ve gathered. It’s a fooking disgrace.

Once at a stretch may be acceptable but multiple times is taking the piss. The baby is more intelligent than her though so maybe its taking over from her. :smiley:

Yeah it made some very valid points on a number of issues. “Ba ba”, “Ah ah” and “Ga ga”. More coherent than anything thats ever been spouted from yer wan.

Maybe its her kid, she wasnt fit (too loose and slutty) to raise it, and handed it off to the saintly sister?

Got an email from 1 of the lads I used to work with, appartantly yerone has left yerman, they didn’t know the details, but he was taking down the pictures from around his desk and was crying (ffs) so someone asked him if he was ok, he sobbed “she has left me”

Christ almighty. Have some self respect man will ya.

Thats bad form alltogether. If you have to cry you do it alone somewhere like the toilets.

Pathetic .

where have all the fucking men in this country gone?

Playing Tag Rugby

All the lads a wetting themselves at yerman, he’s in bits, they have reported him to HR, they have explained that they find it very uncomfortable to be in a professional working enviornment with someone crying in the corner.

They have a webcam setup to record yerman, they are trying to get it put on a live stream on the internet, if they do I’ll pass on the address

Is this fella Irish Clareman?
Christ almighty.

[quote=“Clareman”]All the lads a wetting themselves at yerman, he’s in bits, they have reported him to HR, they have explained that they find it very uncomfortable to be in a professional working enviornment with someone crying in the corner.

They have a webcam setup to record yerman, they are trying to get it put on a live stream on the internet, if they do I’ll pass on the address[/quote]

They should send the poor fucker home. He should have done the decent thing and rang in sick.

His second name is Ryan, he went to America on a J1 so he considers himself American now, at least he’ll be joining his country men in Divorce Court now

Just read back on Clareman’s story again, fantastic stuff. Keep us updated.