That Strange Work Phenomenon

This is fanstastic stuff. :wink:

Had never seen claremans story before now, in tears here!

Another cunt crying-where are the men indeed

Ah fook ya! :wink:

He thinks he’s American does he?

Sounds like a few people I know.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]He thinks he’s American does he?

Sounds like a few people I know.[/quote]

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]He thinks he’s American does he?

Sounds like a few people I know.[/quote]

Coonts should all be tossed into deepest Alaska.

Yerman thinks that he’s so important to the company that he had to come in to do a few things, 1 of the lads asked how the young fella was (knowing that it was a girl) and yerman started balling and legged it to the jacks. They can’t get the webcam to work externally cause of firewall issues but they are recording as much as possible, I’m sorry I’m missing it cause I really dispised the fucker

Jog on the fook.

Hello darling.
Surprised?
Yes, it’s me again.
I have just returned from the island of Chandelier.
What am I doing in town?
Well, I’m glad you asked.
I’m just passing through in search of the ever elusive Thunderbird.

I got a job as a public relations man.
Passing out handbills on Austin Street.
Merely an effort to improve my financial situation,
And ward off a case of the D.T.'s

So farewell, my darling.
Perhaps we’ll meet again
On some sin-infested street corner in Houston Texas.

they’ve moved to Tip

Just off the phone to 1 of the lads, they made yerman go to the pub after work to help him (i.e. find out what happened), appartantly it’s like a scene from a soap opera, yerman bought yerone Gym membership for Christmas (nice of him) and she ended up shacking up with the instructor, they didn’t have non-alcoholic Becks either and yerman had to drive the lads home

I thought this one was a whale Clareman? What instructor would have her?

A desperate one? Trying to prove he isn’t a funboy?

WUM

but its made me laugh

t’was the non alcoholic becks did ya in

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]WUM

but its made me laugh

t’was the non alcoholic becks did ya in[/quote]

Yep, the fact that he called her a fat oaf earlier and now she’s run off with a gym instructor? Was funny all the same though.

Apparantly she has being trying to loose weight since she had the baby (the comment she must have had a few litters in the past was made), don’t know why the gym instructor would go off with her, might be sick of fit women and wants to go for a bit more comfort. Yerman always drinks non-alco stuff, the lads wanted to get his blocked last night but he was having none of it

I must read over this thread again, don’t think I paid much heed to this story when it first started…What page does it begin on?

3 or 4 .

coincidentally with this being brought back to the first page, the looper of a one in my workplace who is up the duff is going around with crutches now. I saw her struggling to move with them and I thought she hurt herself or something. I asked her ‘what happend’, more fool me, and she just looks at me and goes, ‘well you’ve obviously never been pregnant’. I felt like laughing at her and abusing her, but I’d have to converse with her so I just walked away. Fooking idiot. ‘oh look at me, I’m pregnant and I need crutches to move around’.

Bird in here pregnant and still getting into skinny jeans (albeit maternal skinny jeans). Credit to her, she’s not put on an extra pound of weight apart from the bump. The other heifers should take note.