Someone took a swing at dooley :grinning:

The dirty Clare cunt.

He has a wife?

Is his daughter also his niece?

Only Kerry could give us that… :joy::joy::joy:

Oh you’ll find it could as easily have come from Clare, Leitrim, Roscommon, Donegal. Its a west coast thing.

Not to that extent… Kerry, and perhaps Mayo, are out there on their own. Fuxsake :joy:

I’d forgotten Mayo. Nah, Roscommon could do it, shur didn’t we have Ming for long enough. Actually Wexford gave us Mick Walla, its maybe a coastal thing for the most part.

They are ready for the Healy Rae party in Dohenys

Mick Wallace is a cultured man and a very capable politician.

That or its Paddys Day around the corner. Either is as good a reason.

Haha. You’re a fucking fucker Mouse, I’ve always said it, despite what the lads have said about you.

Danny Healy Rae has broken out a box now and an impromptu trad session has began.

Danny Healy Rae at least having the decency not to nominate Michael as Taoiseach, like some of the other yahoo’s have been doing today.

you’ve never been to west clare obviously.

Any footage of Dooley getting attacked??

“Imagine if the referee was up in Croke Park, Kerry playing Dublin, and the referee has no ball. That’s what today is like” - D Healy Rae

Danny, to the manor born :clap:

Timmy Dooley :joy:

I love the mad bastards that live in this country.

Here ya go @Nembo_Kid the Healy Rae Daughter. She belongs to Danny I think but who the fuck knows.

Its right there in the first paragraph mate.

Jaysus thats pure powerful oratory.