The 45s or alternatively 25s or 30s thread

What a fucking thread. Iā€™m gonna have to learn some cunts good and proper on how to play thisā€¦

Which bit?

Your hand going down? Or accounting for the tricks?

[QUOTE=ā€œhabanerocat, post: 1149407, member: 1513ā€]Which bit?

Your hand going down? Or accounting for the tricks?[/QUOTE]

Hand going down

Weā€™re short one

well iam 50

Jaysus id love a game Its been a goid few years. Play singles with 5 b grand

It went from bad to worse.
We went from 5 to 7

Someone is going to be very bored.

:grin::smiley:

Could ye not play singles?

110 no. What are ye playing @treatystones?

Hows the game going shom?

Epic game off 110, which we won :clap:

Then a rubber of 45 to finish up

:pint::ronnyroar:

Cracker threadā€¦Bring me 3 members of the now defunct Alliance to a 25ā€™s final V the Mulliance for the shoot-outā€¦

Iā€™m in

Unreal

:black_joker:

Playing the Grand Final for cash tonight. 3 x 3 game of 45.

Lives may be lost!

Iā€™ve never played 3 x 3.
How does the final work?
I assume random draw for partners?
Is there a ham on offer?

Youā€™d need to be some man to wire to play a 3x3