The Apprentice

fair play to the d4 knobend, he knows how to treat the chicks and the fucker is dead right. a few sexist remarks to your female colleagues is harmless but it puts them in their place, if anything is to come from this carcrash of a tv show it will be the return to the good old fashioned female workplace putdown.
bravo

[quote=“HBV*”]fair play to the d4 knobend, he knows how to treat the chicks and the fucker is dead right. a few sexist remarks to your female colleagues is harmless but it puts them in their place, if anything is to come from this carcrash of a tv show it will be the return to the good old fashioned female workplace putdown.
bravo[/quote]

The face on your one when he said “You can lead a horse to water…”

Cullen is the most contradictory cunt ever though. Every week he contradicts something he told them the previous week.

This is some pile of shite, and impossible to watch for the full hour. In the bits I saw last night it confirmed that Bill is a complete clown and the contestants are right up there with him. Would someone not have the balls to say oi Dr Bill this task was the greatest load of scheidt of all time. And in general just stand up to him for being the clown that he is. All he is looking for is a used car salesman. No disrespect to car salesmen.

If someone stopped me in the street looking to sell a 300 yo yo piece of electronic kit I would be very suspicious of it being stolen goods. The tools that didn’t know the GGA game was on, an AI final for God’s sake. Even so, I can’t imagine too many punters at it would be in the humor for buying a sat nav. Yer man only bought it because of the cameras.

Dr Bill slagged one crowd off for not knowing it was on, and slagged the other crowd off for going there.

Yes Bill, you’re right Bill, it won’t happen again Bill.

Go way be fucked the whole lot of ye.

[quote=“Appendage”]This is some pile of shite, and impossible to watch for the full hour. In the bits I saw last night it confirmed that Bill is a complete clown and the contestants are right up there with him. Would someone not have the balls to say oi Dr Bill this task was the greatest load of scheidt of all time. And in general just stand up to him for being the clown that he is. All he is looking for is a used car salesman. No disrespect to car salesmen.

If someone stopped me in the street looking to sell a 300 yo yo piece of electronic kit I would be very suspicious of it being stolen goods. The tools that didn’t know the GGA game was on, an AI final for God’s sake. Even so, I can’t imagine too many punters at it would be in the humor for buying a sat nav. Yer man only bought it because of the cameras.

Dr Bill slagged one crowd off for not knowing it was on, and slagged the other crowd off for going there.

Yes Bill, you’re right Bill, it won’t happen again Bill.

Go way be fucked the whole lot of ye.[/quote]

Have to agree there, he is a top class muppet. He has got rid of the wrong person at least 3 times (blatently) and he wants that car salesman
for the job, no doubt. Sarah should have stayed, that cowardly muppet Orla should have gone, any retard could have seen that.
I know a girl who went for this originally, and she is far sharper than that tool Cullen, i’d say she’s delighted now.

[quote=“HBV*”]fair play to the d4 knobend, he knows how to treat the chicks and the fucker is dead right. a few sexist remarks to your female colleagues is harmless but it puts them in their place, if anything is to come from this carcrash of a tv show it will be the return to the good old fashioned female workplace putdown.
bravo[/quote]

Here Here. Totally agree. Fairly put yer one back in her box. :D:D

Yer one Orlas a muppet alright but I’d still give her pipe.

I’d love to see what would have happened if someone stood up and said Bill-This is Bullshit.You can’t sell to retailers because the price is dearer than what the wholesale price, you can’t sell to the public because no-one is going to give €300 or their cc details to a guy in the street

he would have gone…

…“youse” call yourselves entrepreneurs?

Unfair task last night. What did you think of Stuart and his HUGE watch that he got as a prize? I’d say he’ll have back problems lugging that around with him.

That sneaky little prick is going to win i’d say. Some lick arse in fairness.

id say the type of low life fucker he is that watch is sold by now

Bills credibility, if he has any, is going down the drain with this show. Muppets the whole lot of em. Whos would buy a 300 sat nav or whatever price they are on a street? He sacked all the decent ones.

He would if he was able to sell…

This weeks ad for Snap printing and Applebys is going well.

Looks like the heavy set lad (stuart?) is for the chop

And there’s our weekly mention of ‘thinking outside the box’.

car crash tv

Yer wan Orla is some cunt. If yer man Shane dares to put across his own point of view she labels him as egotistical and jumped up. She only wants to know if he’s agreeing with her. An absolute cunt. Yer Nicky on the other team’s a bit like John O’Shea. Like, what’s she doing there? She offers less than nothing.

Could be worse, you could be watching Philomena Begley dressed as Amy Winehouse on Podge & Rodge

fair fucks to the posh lad, more balls needed to walk away from that charade.
nothing as bad as adults grovelling on tv, its embarressing and shameful, that lad will gain the most from the show id say, he saw through cullen and decide it wasnt for him.
fair fucks

Rivetting viewing last night.

Yer man Shane made the right call to get out. Assuming he got out because he did infact think it was a pile of shite. Of the other 4, Brenda is the only one I would allow into my company. She actually seems capable. The rest are clowns of the highest order.

Nicky would get it to be fair.

What the fuck do Jackie and Jaws do all day when they’re not filming this tosh?

Have to say I’m hooked now though and will be tuning in next to see them being torn to shreds in an interview.