Brenda is letting herself down a bit this week…
Stuart’s jumper?
Nicky would get it.
[quote=“Bandage”]Stuart’s jumper?
Nicky would get it.[/quote]
The fringe looks ridiculous for me.
I don’t think a lad with ginger hair is in a position to criticise anyone:p
Leaving out the hair thing, she’s a muppet aswell.
but she would still get it all the same…
and brenda has it won
Surprise, surprise.
Both of them cry after the announcement.
Birds.
She’s a bit long on the tooth to be an apprentice, isn’t she? Block release in Carlow RTC…
Think she went to thomond college for it;)
Ragin Brenda won. I was sure Nicky would get it
Yeah? would you give it to Nikki?
Yeah I tought she’s improved over the last few weeks and come out of her shell more. I think she’d be a better apprentice than Brenda, shes younger and has more to learn, as the name suggests. Brenda is good in fairness, I personally preferred Nicky though.
To be honest they were both the best of a bad lot.
Nicky seemed like she had way more potential because she was a young one and genuinely seemed to want the job. The other bird was a bit mature for “an apprentice”. She did seem like a decent egg though.
I thought Bill was going to cry himself at the end-
For a man that was constantly talking about wanting liathroidi he went about it in a strange way with two birds in the final.
WBY
Thomond college?
Thats right Fran, Thomond college
:mad::mad::mad:
Pity you added in “dis” into that as you treat everyone with disrespect irrespective of their status.
No great surprise that Brenda won. 2 key learnings from this car crash TV.
1 Nikki/Nicky/Nicola would definitely get it. Cracking bod on her to be fair.
- Orla MacAdam would also get it.
I wouldn’t hire Nikki/Nicky/Nicola for 100k a year, she’s all talk. I want it, I really want it, I really, really want it.
Poor enough finale i thought for a series i thoroughly enjoyed.
brenda has a bit about her alright but is no wiser or cuter than a lot of young gogetters in offices around the country.
That niki wan grew on me the last few weeks, a serious chassis on her and by fuck she looked great in jeans last night, she is fairly limited though but is a good bullshitter, again these type are 10 a penny round the place. She has a great body god bless her and ill remember her for that.
My abiding memory will however be those 2 orla cunts, the brunette wan i wouldn’t turn my back on, a horrible fucker with a horrible face.
The blonde wan is as thick as pigeon shit by jaysus id have kicked her hole if i met her last night. A good body though also but im not gone on her face, i suspect she is actually a man.