Yer one from Cork that got fired early on was decent too. She always had a puss on her face but she’s definitely get it all the same
Stuart: So how many times a week would you come to the centre?
Kid: Probably 5.
Stuart: So every day then…
The warrior still keeping it real.
here lads, I thought there is a serious rule that if talking about birds from the telly, you must accompany a picture with the bird in question. some of us dont watch this muck. Altho there was a fine bird I saw on it a few weeks back with big hooters, some blondy one that got booted out for being too quiet.
You either watch it or you don’t???:mad:
That was Orla i believe, fine bit of gear alright, but fairly dense from what they showed of her. Gave the impression that she was the bee’s nee’s in Dundalk, but once she met a few city slickersshe kinda didn’t know what to do.
She’d get it big style though. The type of Bird Dan Carter may have seen hanging off Rob Kearney at the weekend, his Booty call until he finds something a bit more like what Mammy would like.
Schroll down this page a bit to find her with 2 other slags from it.
http://www.showbizireland.com/news/october08/20-heaton-the-darling-of-rte.shtml
I have no respect for you caoimhaoin. Websites like this should be hacked and turned into pornsites.
Who gives a flying fuck who was in Krystle’s “Vip room” last weekend.
Shower of tossers the lot of them
[quote=“Gman”]in fairness to kevin, I’d say he just googled her name and this was the result.
http://www.showbizireland.com/photos/2008-10-orla-power--joanna-murphy--orla-mcadam.jpg[/quote]
True. Apologies if that was the case
I’ve done worse.
[quote=“caoimhaoin”]You either watch it or you don’t???:mad:
That was Orla i believe, fine bit of gear alright, but fairly dense from what they showed of her. Gave the impression that she was the bee’s nee’s in Dundalk, but once she met a few city slickersshe kinda didn’t know what to do.
She’d get it big style though. The type of Bird Dan Carter may have seen hanging off Rob Kearney at the weekend, his Booty call until he finds something a bit more like what Mammy would like.
Schroll down this page a bit to find her with 2 other slags from it.
QUOTE]
To be fair Kearney bird was far far hotter than that wan
Saw her in the flesh the other week. Not even worthy of a celeb spot and no, she wouldn’t get it. Whiny bint!
If Shane hadnt been a girls blouse and stayed I say he would have had a chance.
[quote=“Gman”]in fairness to kevin, I’d say he just googled her name and this was the result.
http://www.showbizireland.com/photos/2008-10-orla-power--joanna-murphy--orla-mcadam.jpg[/quote]
That Joanna one is some fucking state
Correct.
Hears my final Episode.
The whole show talked up Nicky and talked down Brenda. As if there was any doubt who was going to win.
My only doubt about Brenda, and I’m a fan, is that Glencullen wouldn’t have a job big enough for her.
And speaking of big, did ye see the size of Bill’s dickey bow. Sacred Heart; it nearly need an IAA licence.
And Fiona Looney
CHANGE THE FUCKING TUNE. SAME SHITE FOR TWENTY YEARS. ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE.
[quote=“Mairegangaire”]Hears my final Episode.
The whole show talked up Nicky and talked down Brenda. As if there was any doubt who was going to win.
My only doubt about Brenda, and I’m a fan, is that Glencullen wouldn’t have a job big enough for her.
And speaking of big, did ye see the size of Bill’s dickey bow. Sacred Heart; it nearly need an IAA licence.
And Fiona Looney
CHANGE THE FUCKING TUNE. SAME SHITE FOR TWENTY YEARS. ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE.[/quote]
Shes taking on 17 projects for billy boy, that would surely keep her busy for a while.
[quote=“Mairegangaire”]Hears my final Episode.
And Fiona Looney
CHANGE THE FUCKING TUNE. SAME SHITE FOR TWENTY YEARS. ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE.[/quote]
MGG
Why the intolerance for Fiona?
Always thought she’s one of the least annoying contributor to the Gerry Ryan show type bints
She always scrubs up ok as well.
WBY
She’s an utter cunt.
Indeed and she is bandage…A head-wrecking cunt at that
[quote=“The Puke”]FAO-WBY
Fiona Looney is kicked…That is all
http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000c5bb0D2.jpg[/quote]
What age is she?
I don’t think she is too bad… but there you go.
WBY