I don’t understand why seemingly everyone watches this. It is shite.
Clarkey, its car crash tv. You want to see these guys, it likes they are fighting over scraps.
she definately wouldnt be one for the lovely ladies or the not quite lovely but better than roughish thread. Actually I don’t think she would even get on the rough birds thread.
cmon taz, you know the rules, pics please
The English fellah wins this by a distance. He is head and shoulders above the rest. Breffni looked like some plonker with the strimmers. Aoife is a useless bint - she needs a good riding I’d say just to straighten her out a bit like.
Here ya go as taken from GMAN’s post two pages back. Rotten looking yoke that she is. Dont look at her eyes or you will turn ghey.
http://apprenticeunseen.ie/wp-content/themes/apprenticeunseen/images/candidates/c-aoife.gif
He the English guy seemed alright last night, got stuck in and didn’t get bitchy with Brefini cutting the grass with no cord. The red headed lad seems to be a bit of dick as well.
Watched it once, twas enough for me. I just find it odd that a lot of lads would scoff over X-factor and all of that auld shite on here and then everyone seems glued to this.
Your buddy in the MSBS as well so yeah, heard from a lad there a few days ago the exact same thing. Believe he may have given few of them a length in there alright.
Those eyes are mental but yeah, no problem at all.
Brendan: “I have worked on building a brand the last four years. If i don’t sell i don’t eat.”
Fuck off you absolute cuntbag. :rolleyes:
The Brefmeister isn’t too happy
If the brefster goes I’ll be sickened.
When your one goes we’re on a budget and he pulls out the wad of cash :rolleyes:
The prizes are like fucking punishments
Brefni survives!! Woot!
That Sam one has the maddest ears ever.
Agreed.
steve will go here Id say.
It’ll be Maria. He won’t want to hire another auld wan.
Harsh sacking there…
That word disgusts me. I have never watched this programme, but apparently this no-mark was in Flannerys the other night and there were otherwise dignified lads having their picture taken with him. FFS :rolleyes: