The Ask Niall Harbison Thread

He hardly got a grant for writing a blog about pulled pork sandwiches did he?

Not to mention PR Slides and iFoods when he lost a lot of his friends and families money. I wonder did he have to pay some of his family back out of that Simply Zesty money ?

Harbison has lads hopping about running Xcel spreadsheets. He is box office.

The fall out after he called the wetsuit sporting, bridge jumping teenagers at Grand Canal Dock ā€œunwashed knackersā€ a few years ago was my fondest Harbo memory. A crowd of halfwit ā€œinfluencersā€ and ā€œcollaboratorsā€ rushing to get on social media to announce that Harbo didnā€™t represent their views and they were ending their association with Lovinā€™ Dublin as a result.

Heā€™s Harry Harbisons son, the rugby player.

Really ???

Is it confirmed that Harbo only owned 6% as at end of 2016? Despite not paying himself a wage, Iā€™m sure he ran a sh*it load of his expenses against the company.
Also I thought the proceeds from the Simply Zesty sale paid down a load of the debt on the company?

I canā€™t track the 6% tbh. Didnā€™t have a good look at the B1s though.

That WW article is spot on ! Haha

First I hear Kev is leaving TFK now I find out Harbo has left Ireland. Fuck you 2018

Didnā€™t think a tech entrepreneur would have to worry about standard of living. So heā€™s no longer "lovin Dublin "

Is he not meant to be in the 1% likeā€¦

Lay off Niall, guys.

He does his best.

I read the comments, heā€™s moved to Manchester to live with the elite like @flattythehurdler

Surely heā€™s gone to silicon valley and will finally pick up his handy billion?

I feel Dublin limits his boundless potential .

Howā€™s lovin Manchester going for him I wonder? He must have ran out of enterprise Ireland grants he could get

Heā€™ll be writing reviews of Chortlon Irish Club and The Black Dog proclaiming them as the next big things

He should have gone to Silicon Valley that time and made his billions :cry: Another marthyr for old Ireland was Harbo from Dublin?