The Business Ideas thread

Is Ben giving one to one bespoke consultation with highly qualified fitness specialists @mac ?

Some of the staff who work there do it as far as I know. Haven’t a notion of their qualifications but it would be enough to cover most of the sheep who do this stuff. It’s only the top end lads you’d get and there’s a small pool of them and am sure they’d be as tight as fuck.

Ben provides a yellow pack service that appeals to the masses. I wouldn’t be interested in competing with that.

This is really funny.

If HBV is for real i’m delighted the clown is bring a load of hassle on himself. Like people getting into Café or restaurants without actually having a clue what to look out for.

If he is on a wum its a woeful waste of his time and pretty telling of the level of life he has.

Old @HBV is getting kicked all over the board today. Lay off him @caoimhaoin.

Started as a swipe at you and the dumb fuck wasn’t willing to row back when a few took it seriously.

It’s an overused phrase but you couldn’t make this up. :laughing:

Folks, seriously if you have nothing positive to contribute to this thread then please take it elsewhere.
No surprise really who is trolling here. Wasters, civil service clerical officers and noelie. Not the standard you’d be hoping might reply to a query on this thread.

Come on guys. 9!! That deserves 15 or 20. Someone press that button for the magic 10.

You strike me as the kind of fella who could make a go of anything he turned his hand to

Noelie sponges off his wealthy in laws, the waster never worked a day in his life. I have no doubt his father in law or mother in law can’t stand the sight of him, especially with the Rob Heffernan/Sean Og Halpin hybrid accent

Who’s this Noelie fella that has you seething about your bad luck/choices in life, he has you scrambling around after him on these threads like a down and out imbecile???

@KinvarasPassion cc @Ambrose_McNulty - do ye know this crowd? Looks like they’ll clean up if they have their patents in order

https://n-pro.com

Know them. They live in Kinvara. Mark is Marc Helmets. He’d be Deccie Ganleys first cousin.

Reckon they have hit on a decent product. Best of luck to them. They look to have gone down a unique road here in treating this product like a medical device. (Sandra is high up in the med device world)

Seen some link to them being interviewed on Sky News this morning with Alex Corbisiero, that kind of exposure can’t hurt anyway.

That’s very interesting. If it works they will make a fortune.

I think it was the case to now that the scrum caps were deemed to have absolutely no impact protection? That they were more or less useful only to prevent cuts and cauliflower ears

You’d look like some spazzy wearing one of those.

You’re right, it would be much better to get brain damage instead

They couldn’t be. I’ve never seen either of them at Mass.

Did he hurl with Kinvara? He’s familiar looking