She runs those things every few months. Ran one in the Marker last year. They sell out in minutes. You pay 100 notes, listen to her talk shite about how to wear clothes or make up, and get a goody bag and a load of other useless stuff. Ludicrous stuff really. Proves that people with money will waste it on all kinds of shite*
Fair play to her. It’s vacuous shite which might be damaging to society but it still takes a huge amount of work to get yourself into that position and capitalise on the brand she has created of herself.
A Gaa pitch finder app.
With the advent of entire county leagues & championship games played on a home & away agreement it’s very common for teams like Silvermines in north Tipp to travel all the way to the likes of Ballylooby in south Tipp and then spend 30mins + driving around a strange town or village looking for the Gaa pitch.
I’m going to market an app with every Gaa/soccer/rugby/hockey/golf pitch course court in the county mapped to the gate.
It’ll be cheap @ €4.99.
Who’s in ?
Ps. I’ll need someone to find and list each pitch and someone to market the product and also someone to design the app.
I’m willing to give away 5% for each person selected.
Form an orderly queue please.
Interestingly (not interesting), what it also shows is that you can pretty much run a line down through Laois and separate the hurling clubs, and the football clubs (save for about 3 clubs around and including Portlaoise).