The Canine Corner

Jackson chilling at the gym

23 Likes

Thatā€™s a gorgeous dog

Just fucking pick it up.

are you sure itā€™s a dog and not just your neighbours?

Two smashing lads there Kev and @mick_jones

:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::dog::dog::heart_eyes::dog::heart_eyes::dog:

Heā€™s not living in Limerick any more mate, itā€™s Deffo a dog.

Is that his cage behind the empty bog roll?

You could be right. Theyā€™re animals up here mate.

Itā€™s a crate and thatā€™s from paper towel. Puppies love chewing on themā€¦

He is a lovely ball of fur in fairness.

Are ye city dwelling? Do ye own the house?

Iā€™m minding a miniature Yorkie for the week. The youngest lad drew a boot on it earlier, now they are sworn enemies. The dog kept lurking around trying to nip his toes.

Some beautiful dogs on show here

Well in guys

Duplex houseā€¦ Which was one of the reasons we nearly didnā€™t get him. Weā€™ve a fairly big balcony and have the pet loo arriving tomorrow. (Artificial grass with removable tray underneath and sprinkler type system for cleaning) ā€¦ They are very happy indoors once exercised well. They are very clever dogs - we donā€™t have him a week and heā€™s sitting, lying, giving the paw and today he started walking to the door to let us know he has to shiteā€¦ Just the bladder left now and we are laughing.

And the nipple chewing.
Or was that you?
I canā€™t remember.

He may have learned from meā€¦

I bet he learned rolling over and showing her the belly for a tickle from you too.

:zipper_mouth_face: