I pissed in some young ones wardrobe one night. at a house party, and I went upstairs to the jacks, but there was nojacks upstairs. so instead of walking back down and looking stupid asking where the toilet is, I pissed in a wardrobe. I was very very drunk too I must add.
Lads – this lark of pissing and shiting in other people’s gaff is pretty sick to be honest. I don’t see the appeal of it and I don’t know how someone could get that locked that they would do such a thing.
Wanking into shampoo – now that’s a different story.
Didn’t you score someone els that night too or was that someone else I’m thinking of?
I went home with a one from college one night and was trying to drop the hand in her bed.
She was having none of it so I started singing Madonna’s “Like a virgin, touched for the very first time” quite loudly to her over and over.
Surprisingly, she allowed me to stay…
double post…
Did you score one of her friends in front of her just for the icing on the cake?
Nah not that night anyway. Enough damage had been done.
Farmer, what about pissing in your own gaff in the wrong place? Is that acceptable?
Acceptable may be stretching it but definitely a lot less worse than defouling some other person’s gaff. If I caught someone doing that in my gaff I would be tempted to do a Nally on them*
- without the reloading bit
So what is this Mac about you taking on a dump on a girl that brought you to the Debs?
Nah I have more class than that farmer don’t worry.
Here Mac, do you want to confess to ruining some poor girl’s holiday out in Spain a few years ago?
sick indeed farmer, thats why its mentioned in a confessions thread, nothing to be proud of. to be honest tho, the one where I did it was a complete arsehole and at the time it didnt bother me. the next day I felt shite about it as its a horrible thing to do.
friend of mine pisses in his sleep the whole time. one night he got up, entered my room as I was in the middle of riding a young one, and pissed in the corner of the room, and walked out again. yer one was fair disgusted. 2 of us shouting at him to get out, and him still asleep pissing away, oblvious to where he was and what was going on.
Was in bed with a bird back in College after a day of heavy drinking on my part. Got up in the middle of the night and started to take a piss sitting down off the end of the bed. She woke and got me to stop. Brought me upstairs to the jacks and got me to go. She said I was pissing for around 2 mins with the occasional fart thrown in. And here’s the link with my other post. In the pub during rag week, 2 years after I told that other bird back in 1st year that I wasn’t physically attracted blah blah blah; that bitch comes up to me while the other bird is gone to the ladies and starts to smooch me. I tell her to stop but too late, gf sees it happening and we break up after that.
Women can be right cunts!
How could you tell her to stop when her tongue is down your throat?
I lied (when about 17) about having condoms. I lent over the side of the bed and tore a 20 pound note to make the opening noise, and then pretended to fiddle on the johnny, belted away then.
It was extremely immature of me, but thankfull nobody got hurt.
Did you tear the note so much that it was unusable? That would be effectively paying for sex.
No, the corner, in a kind of a square, 2 cuts. It was used thereafter.
What did you do when the time came to release your manjam?
I played with fire.
If nature hadn’t been kind to me i would have been one of these washed up bitter men like certain folk here right now.
There was alot of drink involved, but it was the after worry of the following weeks that really make it so vivid for me.
Yea, but did she not notice the mess you’d made? :blink:
Nothing was ever said. I knew her as well, so there was constant reminders of worry. As i said, i was very immature to do this. i never ever said anything to her.
Was she paggered?
Did she not notice the warm manfat dribbling down her leg?