The Confessions Thread

It sounds like she was 14 and hadn’t a fuckin clue what was going on

Maybe she did and said nothing, i don’t really remember the finer details,as you can imagine i was asleep shortly after.
No, she could have been on the pill for all i know, as i say, i never brought it up. Put it down to drunken stupidness and hoped for the best.

She is a good bit older than me.

I have had a wank on a plane before.
Also on a train.
I have, a couple of times in the past whipped out the general while in conversation with a few others in a crowded pub, continued to take part in the conversation for at least another minute before putting him away again without anyone noticing. I recommend it. It is fun. :slight_smile:

Milf hunter! :lol: :clap:

[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 455245”]
I have had a wank on a plane before.
Also on a train.
I have, a couple of times in the past whipped out the general while in conversation with a few others in a crowded pub, continued to take part in the conversation for at least another minute before putting him away again without anyone noticing. I recommend it. It is fun. :slight_smile:
[/quote] :huh: :blink: :unsure:

fella I know, when someone out of the group goes to the toilets, he takes their pint and dips his lad into it. a young one caught him at it one night and started screaming, and he started falling over spilling the pint and his trousers falling down! was hilarious! he has eased of doing it since.

Tis highly sophisticated company you keep anyway lad! :o

Although, in saying that…I’m mates with Mac :frowning:

I’ll be bringing my pints with me to the jacks in June if that’s the case

ah no, he wont be there!

Lad I worked with used to have to get the boss a roll from the shop about once or twice a week and bring it back to the canteen where the most of us ate lunch. Was coming from the shop with him one day and he whipped out his mickey and started rubbing it in the roll. Turned out he did it every day. Sitting around the table every day watching the boss eat that cock tainted roll was one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen.

She was yeah.

Anyway lads talking about riding their cousins put me in my mind of this cautionary tale. A mate of mine’s mum is a GP and she got this one coming in one day looking for a bit of advice. Her son had lost his arms when he was younger, but he was 14 or 15 at this stage. It turned out she had been ‘helping’ her son masturbate for the previous three months. She thought he had missed out on enough because of his accident and she didn’t want him missing out on this as well. She wanted to know how to tell her husband.

Gman has just pointed out a couple of the main reasons why I won’t be making the trip in June

Cracking thread.
Time for some TFK related confessions.

I added the following the following tags to hundreds of threads:

1. Dunph=not an alright sort
  2. Farmer is a music snob

I miss tags…

I know there are more out there. Own up ta fuck!

I was formally interviewed by the guards over a suspected arson attack. :lol:

Vast majority of these posts aren’t actually confessions but are more about showing how much of a mad cunt you are.

Except the one Robin Hood posted about his mother and his brother with no arms. You have to admire the honesty there.

It was you, i’d have never suspected. :smiley:

Brilliant. I’d love to see a tape of that. :lol:

[quote=“Robin Hood, post: 455253”]
She was yeah.

Anyway lads talking about riding their cousins put me in my mind of this cautionary tale. A mate of mine’s mum is a GP and she got this one coming in one day looking for a bit of advice. Her son had lost his arms when he was younger, but he was 14 or 15 at this stage. It turned out she had been ‘helping’ her son masturbate for the previous three months. She thought he had missed out on enough because of his accident and she didn’t want him missing out on this as well. She wanted to know how to tell her husband.
[/quote] :o :huh: :blink:

I have lost money on more than one occasion on virtual horse racing.