The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

I think a majority of people see that now and some former fans have held their hands up and said they were wrong. Fair play to them.

I cant understand the mimdset of people who still defend all his actions, the list is long for how much of a cunt he is

He managed to do both of those

You’d miss @HBV

Ground game was actually a very common phrase around the place for a while :sweat_smile::sweat_smile::person_facepalming:

His ban appears to be up :shushing_face:

He’s paid his debt to society and is welcome back.

I saw on twitter he’s coordinating accommodation for Ukrainian refugees…and is housing a family himself. A man of genuine character and depth.

As an aside, Conor is definitely on juice. He’s removed himself from the USADA testing pool as, with the leg, he wont be fighting for some time.

Man who became famous for acting the loudmouth prick, is actually a loudmouth prick, who’d have thought.

“Posture of a prawn” is a good line to be fair

No way? McGregor???

Fucking hell lads, there’s no one to believe in anymore now

Strange fish

Looks like it was deleted shortly after it was created, but not before at least 650 people hit the like button, the mind boggles

A late push for COTY

We’re in the endgame now lads. You love to see it.

Anyone have him in celebrity deaths?

If only we knew who this chump was

Anon is an elite poster

My list every year :smiley:… Big decision on who to replace Elizabeth Windsor with.

Is he living in San Fran ?