The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Tweet gone. What did it say?

McGregor off his head at half seven this morning saying he was the king of Birkenhead or some shite in a Liverpool accent

oh yeah, I heard that earlier, thought it was something else. He is some clown.

There’s never been any sort of celebrity acting the cunt around the place in such a public way. It’s almost like he’s getting away with doing absolutely anything he wants and doing it all in plain view.

Karma will catch up at some stage, it always does

That is exactly what he is doing.

If riding a bird in a toilet is his sin here, it’s way down his lengthy list in terms of category of sin

The Champ Champ doing champ things. King of Liverpool.

Not if the ‘bird’ didn’t want to be ridden.

Is that the rumour?

Fair play to Dee. Very forgiving soul God bless her. Love is a wonderful thing.

I’m guessing this is not true, just to get a rise…

Incorrect.

Is Dee from limerick?

Sounds like McGregor went over to the Liverpool wanna be gangsters and walked all over the cunts.

McGregor seems to have a good system going of luring young wans into the jacks

You’d almost wonder did one or two walk in of their own accord

I find it very hard to believe he hasn’t lost the majority of money he made off the whiskey

Lost it where?

cocaine GIF