Wouldnât touch em mate. I think your current difficulties may be your intestinal lining finally purging itself of MSG built up from all the takeaways last year. You should notice a massive difference once you finally get it pushed out. Good luck with it.
a shite a day keeps the doctor away
two shites today, the second one just there, glorious. finally unblocked after those few pints at the weekend, incredible feeling, my chakra is back on track and my karma is great, fucking hell lads, when I am backed up, I feeling like topping myself
I had a burrito from Pablo Picantes yesterday with the hottest salsa. The server warned me about its potency. I said Hit me.
Nose was running a bit yesterday and insides toasty but grand otherwise. No bowel movement unti laterâŚ
The walter white that hit me at 5am this morning was something else. Bent double over the jacks with flames of jericho exploding from my hoop. Never. again.
[QUOTE=âSpidey, post: 1101466, member: 289â]I had a burrito from Pablo Picantes yesterday with the hottest salsa. The server warned me about its potency. I said Hit me.
Nose was running a bit yesterday and insides toasty but grand otherwise. No bowel movement unti laterâŚ
The walter white that hit me at 5am this morning was something else. Bent double over the jacks with flames of jericho exploding from my hoop. Never. again.[/QUOTE]did it clear you right out good and proper though? you canât put a price on that
[QUOTE=âSpidey, post: 1101466, member: 289â]I had a burrito from Pablo Picantes yesterday with the hottest salsa. The server warned me about its potency. I said Hit me.
The walter white that hit me at 5am this morning was something else. Bent double over the jacks with flames of jericho exploding from my hoop. Never. again.[/QUOTE]
I didnât find their hottest salsa that hot. Boojum have decent tack
HIIT session done
Meditation done
Bullet proof coffee drank
Stomach rumbling and about to blow the jacks out of it
This is what life is all about, facing the day, highly energised and fully ready for action, the body and mind totally expunged of all toxins
[QUOTE=âTassotti, post: 1101677, member: 361â]HIIT session done
Meditation done
Bullet proof coffee drank
Stomach rumbling and about to blow the jacks out of it
This is what life is all about, facing the day, highly energised and fully ready for action, the body and mind totally expunged of all toxins[/QUOTE]
Did you go to sleep without the jocks in the end?
I always sleep commando
3rd shite today, unreal, it was quite substantial aswell, donât know where it is coming from, but I suppose I am up since half 4, the chia seeds and prunes are wonderful
lovely movement there, lads the key to not getting backed up is routine, I cannot empahsise it enough, along with a a good diet of course
another savage shite there, absolutely unreal
Not signing in.
signing in, from one extreme to the other
Youâd want to sort your diet out mate.
I hope all these bowel shenanigans arenât affecting your KPIs.
signing out thank God
Delighted to hear it mate. Now please delete this thread and let us never speak of it again.
[QUOTE=âFitzy, post: 1112414, member: 236â]Delighted to hear it mate. Now please delete this thread and let us never speak of it again.[/QUOTE]this thread is to help people
And you have helped them mate. Now itâs time for them to take your example and cut the strings, let them fly Tassotti, out to the world, to spread your message of self improvement. Set them free.