The Daddy Thread

**[quote=ā€œTheBlackSpot, post:179, topic:30277, full:trueā€]

Talk to @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy He might know somebody who could sort the situation out

Doubt it
He cant even get a ride for himself

Iā€™m not in the riding business.

Has the whole Italian-Tir Eoghan community taken vows of celibacy? Youā€™ll never last.

All our woes ,past tense for me but still paying the Piper at times

Low and behold, 5 weeks later the little prince seems to have gotten the grasp of it. Mrs Nwoko had gotten over it and was only giving him the odd try on the tit every 2 or 3 days. Sheā€™s absolutely over the moon with herself. (Daddy also delighted as the 10pm slot frees up.)

Keep a bottle feed upā€¦

Yeah, Iā€™ll still be on 6am duty. And whenever Mammy wants a glass of red.

First load of steps today. It finally clicked with him. Iā€™m delighted.

23 Likes

Ah brilliant. Happy times.

Your in trouble nowšŸ™ˆ

Sidestep lessons tomorrow

Totally

Tie everything down kid

How old is he?

Hon Smallback. Same age exactly as my little one if I remember correctly

Itā€™s gas. All the young lads seem to take a bit of time. A friend of mine has a young lad, a big lump of a fella, who is a month older than ours and has no interest in walking. Our lady walking unaided since 10.5 months. Sheā€™s at a full sprint now. sheā€™s half wired though

Lovely hurling Chucks. The Mrs here said she would do it for 3 months. That became 6 months. Then it became a year. The little one then naturally enough weaned off fairly lively. She was eating so much real grub there was no want for it any more. Iā€™m slowly reclaiming those tits :see_no_evil:

Mumsnet alert.

Us oldtimers have watched the younguns go through the phases from drinking to wollies to mumsnet. SAD

I still cant figure out where @balbec fits in

Wherever his square head fits

Get fucked Tippo