The Daddy Thread

Fees or what??

Did you buy the college?

Fees and accommodation. Because of what shes doing , shell be on campus 2 days a week.

Is that for 1 year?
Registration is something like €3,500 isn’t it?

The best investment you’ll ever make

My wife tried to complain about me to my mother once. She got short shrift “he’s not that bad”!

Yup. Accommodation is 5k for the year. Initial 3.5 k registration plus two instalments of 1k. I just said fuck it and paid the lot for the year

What are the installments for?
Is the course going to cost 5.5k a year?

My Car tax is up at the end of the month if you’re feeling generous

6.7k for us second instalment of accommodation due in January to bring over 10k. Herself in labs for 2 days a week as well.

Yep. Tbh the wife sorted all that shit out.

Ah jaysus, that is steep.

Get saving lad

Congratulations @Fat_Pox Happy to give that the 50th

Look at. Shes doing what she loves. She’ll get a damn good career out of it. I just hope she remembers me when shes picking my nursing home

How many have you @TreatyStones

Fair fucks Mike.

Have you another one younger coming up through the ranks too?

He’s opening a @Fagan_ODowd hurling wall.

Few lads booking the vasectomies next week

Not looking forward to this hoping my man will get to ucc