The Dating Thread - Part II

What have you ever done you cunt?

Dont be coming on here blowing about tinder then,any lad who was getting plenty of tail wouldnt be on here blowin about all the "messages"theyre sending out to girls who were gagging for it,HIV will be along soon to back them up,dont mind tellingus about your matches lads go out and meet women for real

Here comes Emma Louise

Can you not encourage the chaps?

Fuck off you rat bastard.

I hope these boys are out banging all round them bud

I know I would be if I was single and on these sites. I’d be worn out with all the banging.

Why are you so upset about it?

Weird carryon.
The lads are good enough to document their foray into social media mating sites.
And you are frothing at the mouth because you’d act differently?

Very very weird behaviour.

Im not upset emma i find it amusing

You wouldn’t lace my boots pal, now fuck off no mark.

Unreal. What a clamping

@tassotti kid will you send this weirdo @Massey a pm next time you ride someone.

A no smark if you will

I’ll be sending the weird cunt nothing. He’s probably jacking himself off there now at the thought of Smark having sex

Easy there bud thats like some comment the Dunph would come out with but he was aright auld hayseed your a man of the world,did you get your oats over the weekend,i honestly hope you did,i like to see lads gettin on well in life

Jesus, thats an horrific image.

Ye, i’d say he’s the type of weird cunt who wouldn’t be long asking for a photo of your cock.
Ignore the weird fucker. He’s a dangerous prick I’d say.

Im lost for words here,jaysus tassotti

There’s a one here with a picture of Timmy Dooley as her profile pic!

Should i like her @HBV or is she likely a loud mouthed cunt?

Is the nursing home her address?