The demise of Bandage

don’t forget the pretend ira thing, banter of the highest order (in blandage’s mind)

It’s time to stop now. Everyone just stop. The bannings were a bit of fun on a Thursday evening and got a good few lads riled up. But the whole episode has now run its course. Let’s move on.
Can’t we argue about the quality of parking spaces in ALDI vs the quality of parking spaces im Lidl or something like that.

I’m done now. I couldn’t just button it but hope to let sleeping dogs lie.

Jesus Christ lad, I’ve been telling you for months not to be taking this place so seriously & acting the snowflake.

Cop on to yourself & drive on.

Does Rocko not post here under another name?

:thinking::see_no_evil:

Ha! I had forgotten about that. I spotted it about a month or so before someone else went public. Told @Mac and Pikeman about it and it was just another amusing fuck up about the place. The fucking eejit. Storing disgusting granny porn on the same Photobucket storage as all his Camogie pictures he used to post up. Was it @artfoley who went public with it after?

I missed it too, did Foley confront him with it on the site?

Someone did anyway, and when confronted he tried deny it and then said he was hacked!

the cloak must have descended after a few cans of Guinness

Would be happier to see sceptic win a European Cup than to see Wexford win in hurling.

Fucking nuts.

A European trophy or a trophy for a minority sport in pockets of1 country

I’m surprised everyone is surprised by this. Sure didn’t @bandage go to some mickey mouse Scottish soccer ball game in 2008 rather than seeing Wexford in an All Ireland semi final?

I am with @Bandage on this one. I too would prefer to see Celtic win the European Cup than Wexford win the Liam McCarthy

So you’d be happy with a Shamrock Rover’s loving Liverpool/Celtic/Man Utd fan favouring a win by their British-based franchise over Tallaght’s finest winning a domestic trophy?

He’d just be happy to see rovers own their own home rather than being council tenants

I wouldn’t be so sure on that.
They both being council tenants is one of the reasons for his affinity with the club.

I wouldn’t really care, im just happy that we are a community based club in a community based stadium

They’re equally likely.

But more likely than a Galway all Ireland in hurling!