The NOGRA lads destroyed him. RIP.
He needs our help lads. Now is not the time to write him off
Calling 13 year old children simpletons is a deplorable act. I know TFK has a program of institutional bullying here, but that is just crossing the line.
Where’s that now, I’ve had to be far more selective in the threads I read.
Did you know that Jack the Ripper was actually Winston Churchill’s father?
Wexford GAA thread. Young lad (or girl) on telling us he was playing in the Feile this weekend. TSG brought his usual self into the GGA thread to have a pop at them.
Had the pleasure of meeting @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy at a charity do before he passed away. Incredibly down to earth and actually VERY funny!
Yeah, what did he say to you?
“Cringe, dreary me, etc.”
Lads, TSG is harmless. Leave him alone for fuck sake, he wouldn’t hurt a fly.
True. He makes you look edgy.
An auld misfortune.
Not a bit of badness in him and lads here putting the boot in. For shame.
A crater …
Fuck off and leave him alone the lot of ye.
Fucking shower of cunts.
This thread is in very poor taste, @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy is a gentleman, there must be a reason why he launched this attack on a little boy
Its ok bro
TFK has a strict no children policy thankfully
a grown man pretending to be a kid is just weird and should never be tolerated