So great you were counting the pints
Do you find counting difficult?
7 fingers on each hand should really make it easier but i suppose being a thick cunt doesn’t help
Sure nothing else matters if you can’t tell people how many you had the next day. An amusing trait in men this side of the world. Shows our relationship with the drink is tragic.
It’s fucking bizarre. He tried to smooth his action over then by saying he spaced them out after his initial burst.
14 pints = Me Big man
7 litres of piss in a day sounds minus craic
Lads panicking about the amounts of drink they’re consuming lately - bah….
It’s not the drink between Christmas and New Years that’s the problem - it’s the drink between New Year and Christmas. No need to panic at this point.
I had a good feed of it Wednesday night; faced into a hundred foot of post and rail with burned oil yesterday to clear the head. You wouldn’t be long knocking the cobwebs off
The burned oil is a great man for the post & rail fencing….Rare enough you hear of it truth be told.
More manageable tac but no where near as long standing
Look after yourself Batigol.
I fell off the waggon there. Herself forced me to go out. I fell right fcuking off. Lager, gin, Bailey’s, some kind of Romanian stuff called micum or something like that, and finished with espresso martini. Claire is picking me up at 0730 for swimming**
** Allegedly
***I should rephrase, we are definitely going swimming if I’m able
Good man. We’d the in laws over. They’ve had a rough week and were an hour later than we thought so id 2 gin and tonics before they came followed by garlic chilli prawns starter. 2 bottles of quality red wine between myself and the father in law with a red breast and a steak in between. Christmas pudding (mrs j wanted to pour the red breast on the pudding…) and meringues with cream and fruit to finish and the fat of the world chewed between russia 1840s til present, Pele, kintting, politics in Ireland, cristiano Ronaldo, the ways of ireland in the 60s, a game of charades and all the wonderful bits in between. A lovely evening all told.
Unicum. It sounds tantric and it tastes magic. (I should probably copyright that). Lovely but has no place in a session.
@Tank is a fan.
I was happy for you until you mentioned charades…
It’s Hungarian not Romanian
Relax pall, its Christmas ffs
That’s a belting evening.
I’ve been unable to sleep. I’ve a banging headache and im roasting. May be the flu jab. I’m trying to think that, but deep down, I know the truth.
It was indeed unicum, and you’re absolutely correct. It tasted like a mix of poitin and Vicks vapo rub, with much the same effect.
You can take him nowhere