The Glastonbury Thread

I’d imagine this band will have a smack death.

They deserve to

Not enough musicians dying from smack these days.

Apparently there is another band called The Fontaines on the go so they added the DC to distinguish themselves. DC stand for Dublin City. I’d say @maroonandwhite is a big fan

It is too

Bentley Rhythm Ace 1998

Here’s our kid.

Straight into Rock N Roll Star.

Who’s headlining tonight

The Killers

Be interesting to see how Liam sings Morning Glory here

Glastonbury 1995 was one of only two times (I think) where he sang the “weeeelllll” bit live himself

And he doesn’t

Ah would ya look lads, itsh a Mayo fleg

Aren’t they gas craic altigedder

Because when people think of cities and hear DC, they definitely think of dublin.

Christ

Something to add?

Or like your claims to own ewan re the money, silence

I fear that given another 15 years Liam may look not unlike Maurizio Sarri now

Supersonic is still one of the great guitar riffs

Here we go.

MAH - my fav track off the new Chemical Brothers album.

This is fierce :pill::pill::pill::pill::pill:

Killers killing it here with some fine guests.

The killers , Pet Shop Boys and Sylvester Stallone on Guitar. Class.

Killers have a heap of great songs. Brandon flowers is a horrible cunt tho