The Gut Health Thread

@Thomas_Brady warned ye

Bill Gates getting his excuses in early. You have to hand it to him.

An unrale game changer with off the charts clarity and eternal youth guaranteed.

You fanny

If I can only reach one person…

Have you one of those.yokes and tried making it?

Eat it frequently?

I don’t jave one of those yokes because the timer only allows 12 hours…I opted for a much cheaper and better yoke from lakeland. I’ve successfully made one batch…completed this morning. Its very nice so it is, and I expect the benefits to be off the charts
Lads’ guts are an arid desert where microbiome is concerned. The sooner they address the issue the better.

Lakeland is a great shop. Is there one in the North?

There is…on the boucher rd, Belfast.

Is that near Corrigan Park?

It’s just on the city side of the west link…a mile or so I’d say

A psychiatrist maybe?

I’m in. Tell me what to do.

Buy the following items (other suppliers are available)…and a thermometer…like baristas use…and some organic milk. Then follow the instructions on the luvele site…as posted above.

46017 Biogaia Gastrus 30 Chewable Tablet https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01AH3RT9Y/ref=cm_sw_r_awdo_navT_g_FGZ0YVZT3SBYP23MXQB8

https://www.lakeland.co.uk/31794/Lakeland-Multi-Yogurt-and-Soft-Cheese-Maker?src=gfeed&gclid=Cj0KCQiAu62QBhC7ARIsALXijXSA64MbcGbvC1MyKIaUH54kunTcp40-HNruCf0Kb3MCw40fBc4-pL8aAlHSEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Organic Inulin Powder - 1kg High Grade Prebiotic Fibre, Fructo Oligo Saccharide (FOS), Certified by The Soil Association, Clearwave Health https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07DN2KB5H/ref=cm_sw_r_awdo_navT_g_3YCCPHFH5NGACXY8MWWG?psc=1

The initial triple therapy didn’t work on the hpylori. I’m crippled with it again. CRIPPLED.

Shit mate. Seems it’s not physical in origin as you already live like a monk. Any chance it could be cos of stress/anguish/anger?

No, it’s a bacterial infection… I think I have it years, lots of people do but never show symptoms… I’m blaming Thailand 2012… But the last year has been hell. HELL

Have you had a scope?

Yeah… Last August. I’ve just started another round of antibiotics and if that doesn’t work it will have to be vegan for a year I reckon to try restore balance naturally

I assume you’ve kicked the wheat aside?