The Joe McDonagh Cup incorporating Christy Ring, Nicky Rackard and whoever else

Would the lads get a few quid off the GAH for that. Nice spin for the chap from Antrim

Probably fire it onto the usual travel expenses.

The King is back, long live the King.

We go again.

Ryan O’Dwyer knew.

He’d every opportunity to, that article was posted in mid April.

Westmeath and Eastmeath double

Long live the King

Decent forwards on that Laois team. I presume ye are favourites.

Oh yes

We have exorcised the demon

V consistent score lines too

Defences were on top by the looks.

Are you looking at it through your hole?

That just reminds me of the number of shithole towns in Laois that I’ve been stuck in traffic in. All its missing is Arles or Stradbally.

Nevertheless, well done on ensuring Offaly know where they stand.

What the fuck are you doing in either Arles or Stradbally?

There’s no bigger shithole than Mountmellick though, I think there’s a fella on here who holidays there regularly, the mind boggles.

Driving from Enniscorthy to Tullamore through Portlaoise

Great result brah can’t bate them Biffos enough.

Westmeath will beat the pick of them.

Pretty grim alright.

Tell the man the back way around Mountmellick for Jaysus sake…

Skirting pretty close to Rosenallis there, are we willing to risk that? Only a short wrong turn to the likes of Kilcavan or, god help him, Clonaslee.