The Left has won! We're officially living in a WOKE Utopia (Sponsored by Bud Light)

The new South Park episode with the prince and princess of Canada is a good one.

Oompa Loompa are now gender neutral

Shea Given just said “man of the match”. He then corrected himself and said “player of the match”. I’m relieved that he self censored, but still…

Good job @farmerinthecity didn’t spot that. He’d have had to call in sick for the week.

Is anywhere safe nowadays? I mean really?

Fair play to @glenshane, @Thomas_Brady and @PauloMaldini for turning up all the same.

But i support nonexistent drag events

Like you support non-existent Russian “peace initiatives”.

Russian?

Piece initiatives

As in a piece of Ukraine and a piece of georgia etc?

Or blowing Ukrainians into them.

Sounds very reasonable but according to some lads here it’s Nazi-like.

“That is all”. Hmmmm. Curt.

I’m not sure she’s fully on board with the Irish Times piece.

Fair play to Roisin for clarifying that.

From now on you must refer to children as an it. It’s the loving thing to do.

Thank god he came along and told us all how to be loving dads

Buff has spoken

Actually Buff uses of “nah man” is a bit problematic