crush 3 sudafed ( 120mg) and 2 paracetemeol (500mg)
- pour a glass of red bull
- stir in contents
- drink in 1 slug
- have a shower
- off you go
crush 3 sudafed ( 120mg) and 2 paracetemeol (500mg)
[quote=âmickee321, post: 845168, member: 367â]crush 3 sudafed ( 120mg) and 2 paracetemeol (500mg)
What a shocker of a post.
Have you no shame at all, mate? Are you sure Itâs a cold and not a ovary related illness?
[quote=âMark Renton, post: 845176, member: 1796â]What a shocker of a post.
Have you no shame at all, mate? Are you sure Itâs a cold and not a ovary related illness?[/quote]
christ lads, this @Rudi fella is surely a wum from one of those wedding forums
John Stokes would rape you ( literally) if he knew you were moaning like this
Anything to calm a racing heart lads?
Been a while since I had a whiskey binge and had forgotten this side effect.
[quote=âKinvaraâs Passion, post: 845251, member: 686â]Anything to calm a racing heart lads?
Been a while since I had a whiskey binge and had forgotten this side effect.[/quote]
You could watch a re-run of this yearâs Leinster Hurling Final or last yearâs All-Ireland replayâŚ
[quote=âKinvaraâs Passion, post: 845251, member: 686â]Anything to calm a racing heart lads?
Been a while since I had a whiskey binge and had forgotten this side effect.[/quote]
mate, im getting that a lot lately, notice it a lot when lying on the left side,
ive also gotten pains accross the chest lately, may be due to stress
[quote=âmickee321, post: 845253, member: 367â]mate, im getting that a lot lately, notice it a lot when lying on the left side,
ive also gotten pains accross the chest lately, may be due to stress[/quote]
Were these pain occuring around the same time you were pulling a scrap car around a concrete yard with a rope around your torso?
a point of order here please
i was pushing a metal contraption in 35C heat that kev later confirmed was known as a âprowlerâ or as i now call a âlarryâ after friend of the forum and the reason why we have the missing persons thread, that is wexford native and professional rapist, Larry Murphy who literally prowled around after young wans at bus stops in kilkenny
Joking aside KP, if whiskey is causing heart palpitations it might be best to lay off it.
For now, aspirin and not paracetamol is about your best bet.
Went out last night, feeling quite feeble and sickly at the minute. If you guys had been more helpful I might be in a better state.
Man the fuck up, the lot of ye.
Itâs an advice thread, some people would want to heed the title.
we also provide diagnosis in certain cases where we believe the life of the poster is in danger
Have you considered a re-brand?
I have been suffering for a back problem for a long time now which has brought an end to my astro career.
I first noticed it on a balmy evening in Stillorgan as we faced a Champions League evening. That evening is remember for a number of things - @Rocko[/USER] 's penalty that made your manâs from Palace look low and the much recalled take from @[USER=9]Bandage of how courageously played on with a severed thigh muscle. Well I also suffered, in silence, as a stiffness enveloped by lower back and hip areas.
This continued after every match for a while and then became a common occurrence in my daily life. One stage last season I completely seized up and was unable to turn. There and then I knew I was fucked.
Like the typical Irish man I am, I waited about a fortnight to see someone. My first port of call - a physio, which some say was a mistake. She didnât do much only look at how I walked and sat. She massaged my back but it didnât feel any better. She seemed to rule out wear and tear as being the cause for some reason. I decided to chuck her.
Next stop was my GP who recommended an X Ray which I got gone. Nothing showing up. He recommended that I see his physio before he referred me for a MRI. Then a couple of weeks later it improved somewhat so I left it alone.
Today it has come back with a vengeance. The pain is now focused directly on my lower spine and is moving out from there.
I am feckin frustrated with this. The original physio gave me stretches to do which I did only to be in more pain afterwards. She then recommended I stop. Which I did.
My own hunch is that my lack of proper warm up during my astro career, plus having a back a mile long and more ergonomic in the work place is all contributing but at the moment this pain needs to calm down.
[quote=âfarmerinthecity, post: 898621, member: 24â]I have been suffering for a back problem for a long time now which has brought an end to my astro career.
I first noticed it on a balmy evening in Stillorgan as we faced a Champions League evening. That evening is remember for a number of things - @Rocko[/USER] 's penalty that made your manâs from Palace look low and the much recalled take from @[USER=9]Bandage of how courageously played on with a severed thigh muscle. Well I also suffered, in silence, as a stiffness enveloped by lower back and hip areas.
This continued after every match for a while and then became a common occurrence in my daily life. One stage last season I completely seized up and was unable to turn. There and then I knew I was fucked.
Like the typical Irish man I am, I waited about a fortnight to see someone. My first port of call - a physio, which some say was a mistake. She didnât do much only look at how I walked and sat. She massaged my back but it didnât feel any better. She seemed to rule out wear and tear as being the cause for some reason. I decided to chuck her.
Next stop was my GP who recommended an X Ray which I got gone. Nothing showing up. He recommended that I see his physio before he referred me for a MRI. Then a couple of weeks later it improved somewhat so I left it alone.
Today it has come back with a vengeance. The pain is now focused directly on my lower spine and is moving out from there.
I am feckin frustrated with this. The original physio gave me stretches to do which I did only to be in more pain afterwards. She then recommended I stop. Which I did.
My own hunch is that my lack of proper warm up during my astro career, plus having a back a mile long and more ergonomic in the work place is all contributing but at the moment this pain needs to calm down.[/quote]
the only advice i can give you is to chomp down the brufen and dont go near a fucking chiropractor
[quote=âfarmerinthecity, post: 898621, member: 24â]I have been suffering for a back problem for a long time now which has brought an end to my astro career.
My own hunch is that my lack of proper warm up during my astro career, plus having a back a mile long and more ergonomic in the work place is all contributing but at the moment this pain needs to calm down.[/quote]
Iâd suggest you go for the MRI farmer, sounds like you may have an issue with your discs.
I have a recurring back problem myself. Itâs an absolute nightmare.