Jaysus Julio youād want to make sure youāre covered. They could hit you with a bill for 15 grand and they wonāt discharge you until you cough up.
Anyone ever do a hernia? Iāve a searing pain every time I move just above the left hip and wondering if a hernia is the cause
Sounds more like a muscle tear to me.
Sounds very like a disjointed uterus to me.
Symptoms include irregular periods and bleeding mid cycle.
How regular are you ?
Get yourself to the physio, mate.
Have you tried shoving your thumb up your arse, pal?
Nasal Polyps and Chronic Hypertrophic Sinusitis Nasal polyps most commonly refer to pale looking tumor like growths that arise from the mucosal surface of the nose and sinuses. Patients who have these are often diagnosed with chronic sinusitis and nasal polyposis. Those who tend to form thick āpeanut butterā like secretions with stringy, tenacious mucus with polypoid mucosal changes may have allergic fungal rhinosinusitis. Those who have nasal polyposis or allergic fungal sinusitis have āchronic hypertrophic sinusitisā. Normal Sinus CT Scan Abnormal Sinus CT Scan How to Clear a Stuffy Nose in 2 Minutes Developed by Russian doctors, this simple breathing exercise will help you clear a stuffy nose or get rid of nasal congestion in just a minute or two. This breathing exercise works for over 85% of people. Make sure to follow the instructions correctly. Pinch your congested nose and walk fast with your blocked nose pinched and your mouth closed all the time. You likely will be able to make around 20-30 steps. While walking, you should hold your breath until a strong urge to breathe. Then sit down with your spine totally straight and focus on your breathā¦ After you release your nose, resume your usual breathing (not with deep breaths) and keep the mouth closed. Hence, instead of taking a big inhalation, take a smaller inhale and then relax all muscles for exhalation, especially the upper chest and other respiratory musclesā¦ Take another (smaller) inhale and again relax. With each inhalation, practice this reduced or shallow breathing while remaining relaxedā¦ Your purpose is to maintain air hunger for about 2-3 min with total relaxation of body muscles. The breathing can be frequent during this reduced breathing or shallow breathing, but this is OKā¦ It may seem silly and too simple to get rid of a stuffy nose, but it works. Once you have cleared the nose, it is important to breathe only through your nose and not through your mouth. Reference: Bartley James, Nasal congestion and hyperventilation syndrome, American Journal of Rhinology, 2005 Nov-Dec; vol 19(6): p. 607-11. Related:ā¦ Read More: http://www.whydontyoutrythis.com/2014/11/clear-your-stuffy-nose-in-just-2-minutes-with-this-brilliant-trick.html
lads, I have been feeling very funny recently, I am going through intermittent bouts of severe depression and paranoia, and getting regular feelings of light headedness, sometimes during the day I almost faint, this feeling comes over me around 10 times a day, any advice please?
You need to talk about last weekend mate. Tell us, let it out, itās ateing you up inside.
Weāre all ears though, TFK is here for you.
A big bowl of broccoli for breakfast every morning will sort you out
33 years old and I have my first ever ear infection. Pure cunt of a few thing as I have it in both ears in the outer ear and middle ear apparently. Middle ear is swollen up like fuck and my head has a throbbing sensation on both sides thatās very uncomfortable. I cant use drops on it yet until the swelling comes down using antibiotics and anti-inflammatories. Worst thing is thereās absolutely nothing you can do to make it stop only just man up and get on with it and ignore the pain.
youāre 33?
Christ almighty, i honestly pegged you for early to mid 40ās, your opinions about everything scream middle aged and playing everything safe. Ebenezer is mid 40ās and he does a nose bag every weekend and your in your early 30ās whining about ear infections
ear infections are a lot of time related to sinus problems, how often do you rinse?take some actifed for now and implement a nasal rinse into your morning routine, you are already a middle aged curmudgon so no harm
omg!!! heās 33!! that makes him even more of a roaster, going on a like lad in lad in his early 50ās FFS! you could not actually make this up
i guess if he followed your dietary tips and motivational advice there might be hope for him just yet
I know the exact type of roaster he is now, jewsus I was sure he was around 54/55, one of those cunts that is old way before his time
Does this work mickee?
In fairness, this could work for anyone.
Blood test results just in.
Iām okay for the following: full blood count/anemia, HIV/AIDS, cholesterol, kidney/thyroid/heart function, prostate, iron, diabetes, arthritis and a few other things.
Iām also okay for 4 of the 5 liver function tests but one of them (ALT) is elevated.
This surprises me as, aside from drinking around 14 pints of Beckās every third Friday, I rarely drink alcohol at all. @Fagan_ODowd, is this something to be concerned about? I said Iād check with you before ringing the doctor back.
I also lack a bit of Vitamin D but Iām not as bothered about that.
Ring the doctor.
And update your Will