The Official TFK Farming Thread

I was merely sharing the photo so lads could gasp in admiration. @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy in particular.
And id pity to fool that took a pipe or graipe to one of my charges, they haven’t experienced violence since they arrived in the sperrins.

Grand content looking animals, no heads up eyeing up escape routes. In fairness that’s a grand high crush, the one I grew up with was two bars lower :sweat_smile:

Thanks for your kind words. As you can see, the one i grew up with was one bar lower. (Its a miracle you weren’t kilt)

That crush was designed for horses.

Fork and knife

Lets Eat Thanksgiving GIF by Universal Destinations & Experiences

Soft cunt

You juat dont get it, fella. Yous lads are out roaring and bating cattle through yard gates and down crushes. And then you wonder why the poor things dont like the yard and wont go down the crush?
You literally couldn’t make it up.

Have you tried talking to it?

What do you think?

It’s great to see wimin farming nowadays

Nice square lady there

Gentleman, sort of

Liars Liars

ASAI orders removal of NDC advert due to ‘misleading’ claims (agriland.ie)

Are we breaking away lads?

Should have done it years ago.

Not sure what the fuck the beef farmers are at that they haven’t gone at it

I had no idea…

Sure Goodman and co are running a cartel,try opening a factory tomorrow and see what obstacles you’ll face.

You can begin with trying to find a place to process your offal. Best of luck with that.

I’m going to start with Offaly

I have a box of strawberries out the back. That’s my farming qualifications

Awfully?