The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Snip snip time so.

3 under 5? Girls?

God bless you.

Iā€™m a saint of a man mbb.

As my GP said to me recently and she smilingā€¦ :you do realise in 10 years time youā€™ll have 3 teenage daughters and a menopausal wife. :scream:

Jesus fuck!

great stuff
are you still playing Junior C?

A friend of Mrs. Fran has 5 boys under 6. Theyā€™d had 3 boys and decided they give it one more shot for the girl but had twin boys instead :eek:

I wouldnā€™t survive that

Thatā€™s brilliant :grinning:

My brother had his first at 45 and the second at 47.

Hope you have lots of bathrooms.

My house has many faults pal but lack of bathrooms is not one of them.

Christ. I can imagine the grocery bill each week if you had 5 lads in the house. Iā€™d definitely be be sowing a half an acre of spuds.

Nice post mickie, Iā€™m taking my FOUR girls under 9 to Fota for the afternoon, your neck of the woods. Any recommendations for dinner this evening, Iā€™m celebrating my VHI health screening which confirms that Iā€™m as healthy as a stone.

youā€™ve the personality of a stone

No Mickee, a few of us turned up this year for a few training sessions but hadnā€™t the numbers so we disbanded.

a new low for the GGA

I never even realised that until I took up tfk. Now Iā€™ve accepted it as gospel. Iā€™ve given that a like.

allright pal,
right , youā€™re taking the 4 of them for the dinner?
jesus, thatā€™ll be some craic,
yeā€™ll have a great day in Fota itself anyway if its fine
listen its a bit of a spin but the Garryvoe Hotel does really great food and they are very very family oriented, go for a walk then on the beach later, ull be there in half an hour from Fota
Im really thinking now with kids in mindā€¦
they do a grand lunch in Fota golf club but u know urself with 4 kidsā€¦
Cobh dosent have much unfortunately in terns of restaurants
Fininā€™s in Midleton is a grand spot,., u could try that also
Id go Garryvoe, call ahead also and theyā€™ll look after yeā€¦ tell them mickee321 from the internet got married there

Iā€™ve a sister in Midleton, Iā€™d be used to the places to eat there, I was thinking Cobh for change, is there a place just by Belvelly castle? Last time we passed it looked nice but more of a lunch place.

At what age do you get a bit of respite. Not much now but even a lie in til 9am at weekends?

My eldest will be 4 in September, Ill soon be teaching her how to use the remote control and make breakfast for her and her little sister