I hear around 3, they should be able to wipe their own holes and entertain themselves around the house by that stage.
I have a 3 year old. She can wipe her ass and use the remote but still wakes at 6 am
Surely that means you can stay in bed ?
Basically once they are able to work the telly and confident enough to go downstairs. When.my lad was six, and his sister three, the only time he would have anything to do with her was weekend mornings, as she’s never been afraid of anything much, but he was afraid to do down on his own. You’d hear him about six am waking her up asking did she want to go and watch telly.
I know flatty. I looked at the helmet in the garage yesterday and wondered if i’ll ever wear it again.
If only mate. I’m experimenting with leaving her weetabix in fridge with two cups of milk to see will she also feed herself
Mines in their too. I can’t bear to give it away. Two hurls still under the eaves. I reckon an over 40 grade would get a bit of interest,but would be dangerous as fuck for anyone who needs to be able bodied and handed for work. Can you imagine the loons that would roll out for a Galway over 40 championship.
Would you not just leave it in a bowl on the floor
If the cat can figure it out surely his four year old can
Try the Titanic Bar and Grill in Cobh
Thatll be grand and on a Monday itll be quite enough
there is no place by Belvelly, there is one allright on Slottys Bridge before the Fota Rd on the Carraigtohill side called Bramley Lodge but that only coffee and cakes really
Titanic is grand
how short is life lads? in my head a lot lately, or are we just menat to move on to differnt things now?
i have the same thoughts … Junior football is great for this as its keeps fellas going, playing for enjoyment
Yes. Yes you will.
I had an uncle playing junior well into his 40s. One of my school mates, who was on the same team as him, regularly reported the timberings he dished out. Fucker is in his late 60s now and is still as fit as a fiddle.
Jaysus, would you not get her to use toilet paper?
Can you imagine the loons in an Over 40 British championship?
over 40s would have to be played on an u 12 pitch
Am fucked now. The little one is starting to walk and all she wants to do is go outside. The plus side is that she wears herself out so much from the effort that she is out cold by 7.30 each night.