The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Maybe itā€™s just me but the mouse youā€™re referring to is @ChocolateMice; isnā€™t that your good self?

:confounded:

Well according ye lads on TFK Iā€™m an administrator in the Clonmel motor tax office, a social welfare officer, a co council building inspector and my latest job is a striking bus driver.
I canā€™t keep up.

Limerick lads struggle to keep one job, while the Tipp boys can multitask

What kind of standard are you holding me to? In the past 36 hours alone, Iā€™ve prompted an explosion from @dodgy_keeper (behave), a threat of legal action from bog-trotting simpleton @iron_mike, had a barrage of invective and bile directed against my life partner from the usually earnest dullard @backinatracksuit, @Brimmer_Bradley being so riled as to depart from his ā€œIā€™m a gas man down the depotā€ TFK persona to angrily defend his parenting skills along with a series of other halfwits joining in with their boring, repetitive and largely made up insults. All orchestrated on their side, of course, by Dulliance leader @gilgamboa.

Iā€™m a one-man band delivering an absolute Tour de France here.

Thank you. Thank you, all.

And fuck somebody when his father isnā€™t in the room? I doubt thatā€™s going to happen at this stage.

Trying to reassure yourself there chief. A sure sign of weakness. The " look at me now Mammy" approach doesnā€™t really work around here. You need to up your game

Are you telling the fella who has been on the site from the start, and god bless him, probably has to sift through the amount of shite posted on here, what does and doesnā€™t work around ā€œhereā€?

Thereā€™s a few lads sailing dangerously close to the wind here, and I suspect there could be retaliatory bannings on the horizon.

Fuck up you, you Nograā€™s bastard.

@Bandage is seething.

Given his usual late development Iā€™d expect it will be 4 years before he is on here gushing about how great his new baby is.

Oh so now itā€™s the " I was here before you" line is it?

Youā€™re quoting scripture to Moses.

Iā€™d say the last thing you fucked was the inflatable doll under your bed

The Dulliance have sent Blandage packing.

Evocatively describing my weekend walks with the child in the buggy while slagging off the pussywhipped bastards who go GAA and football matches with their friends instead.

Deary me.

Deary, deary me.

Will you run behind the buggy, pal or have you not thought that far ahead yet?

You are certainly doling out the punishment tickles alright pal.

Not sure anyone has ever been quite as seething as you have over the last 24 hours. You have dragged plenty lads into a similar state of frothing at the mouth. Not me however pal. Nosireeebob.

Your also displaying some symptoms of extreme paranoia

Heā€™s come back with a series of limp, flaccid posts today ā€¦ itā€™s telling that he is posting on his own here and it seems Mike can only perform when others are in the room with him.