Weirdo
Badge of honour stuff chocoā¦Projectile vomiting is one thingā¦ projectile shiting is equally impressive, far less predictableā¦
I dont know how you do it.
Out for a meal last night with the clan. Went into a shop after to get a few bits and piecesā¦ the small one was looking for an iceberger, I was pushing back as she just had dessert. But my bellyās not big Daddy she says. Like hersā¦ and she points at a huge wan in the queue behind me, in full earshotā¦
her mother went mental.
Calling it like it isā¦no need to scold the child for being honest, she doesnāt know any differentā¦ The nephew said something similar about a chap with a arm/hand disability, in the middle of a shop he belts outā¦That man has a really small handā¦ Your man just laughed and said āI doāā¦ Itās us adults have it all wrong, not kids.
The latest thing my lad (7 months) likes to do when you pull the nappy off is go to play with his willy. All grand unless its a big dirty nappy at which point heās now got a hand full of shit which he waves around everywhere while youāre still trying to deal with the original mess.
Keeps you on your toes.
I donāt know how ye do it in fairness lads
ā¦
The latest thing my lad (7 months) likes to do when you pull the nappy off is go to play with his willy. All grand unless its a big dirty nappy at which point heās now got a hand full of shit which he waves around everywhere while youāre still trying to deal with the original mess
He didnāt lift it off the hedge
mate of mine was changing his youngfellas nappy, he thought the balls looked a bit red so he went in for a closer look, lifted the sack and the youngfella shit in his mouth. Projectile stuff.
Thank God 'tis all behind me, until the Grandchildren at least. When that happens, their parents can fuck off and paddle their own canoe.
donāt you know now that wonāt be the case. Youāll get to spoil them, teach them bad words, fill them up with sugar and sent them back to the parents wired.
donāt you know now that wonāt be the case. Youāll get to spoof them, teach them odd words, fill them up with sarcasm and sent them back to the parents weird.
Fixed that for you!
Last year I was going in the gate of Kilmallock to a club game and our friend with the fang from Garryspillane was on the gate and giving grief to the punter in front of me. The young fella was with me and, after we entered, looked up at me at simply observed āwhat an assholeā It was all I could do to try give out to him for using that language whilst choking back the laughter.
The latest thing my lad (7 months) likes to do when you pull the nappy off is go to play with his willy. All grand unless its a big dirty nappy at which point heās now got a hand full of shit which he waves around everywhere while youāre still trying to deal with the original mess.
Keeps you on your toes.
I overcame this issue by always having a couple of stacking cups or blocks of LEGO by the change mat. Hand these props to him as youāre completing the nappy change and heāll either play with them or be distracted for long enough before flinging them away. This should allow you to clean the mess before he thinks of putting his hands on his shitty balls.
I know thatās how I did it in fairness (cc @Fagan_ODowd).
Distraction is the only successful weapon against them.
Back to school tomorrow
Up the fatherhood
If we ever get pregnant I certainly will ---- I find it bizarre here that lads are giving it the big one about doing nothing and being able to stay in bed ā if you didnt want kids, why bother ?
Any update on this pre fatherhood stance kid
Heās busy fighting off mastitis.