Thereās a wicked hum of want eminating from the recent posts on this thread.
It isnāt compulsory to post every shite the sprog takes. The thread has been overtaken by puerile anecdotes of shittty nappies and wind issues.
When you start finding butts of joints and empty naggin bottles log back in.
Gonna bring the youngsters into the Picnic this year. Should be some craic, they say the Little Picnic is the business. Gourmet Coffee for the adults and the kids can go bananas at arts and crafts. Should be a ball.
Please return them to their parents afterwards
Fuck sake, do I have to?
Yeah. Itās a bad habit to get into otherwise
Any dads here bake lactation cookies for their better half? Iām gonna give them a go laterā¦m be a lovely treat for mother and daughter.
A new low
Youāve turned into an awful quaaare.
She must really hate your guts
Youāll have more success playing a bit of Jim Reeves during expressingā¦
She will never respect him again. Sheāll be out looking for an alpha as soon as the maternity pads are off.
Lads big mistake is thinking their missus wants them to be their best friend ffs sake. Part of her has died inside today and is gone forever.
The only thing you should bake for your missus should come straight out of the dutch ovenā¦
Itās 2019.
The old skool insecure lads being flushed out here.
Did your wifeās friends invite you to her hen night?
Bake away. Stick a picture up on the āRavenousā thread.
Who do you think the stripper was?
And less of the pop shotsā¦ You couldnāt hold onto 2 different wives so youāre in no place to be throwing the wise craics, you useless cunt.
Says the boy looking for approval on the Internet
They both turned out the same at the heel of the hunt.
(And you should respect the voice of experience.)
I only asked has any of the dads here baked lactation cookies. A simple yes or no would doā¦ Instead Iām being met with a lot of angst from insecure men who neglected their wives.