The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

When are you going to reveal what gender you are?

How do I know what gender I am?

Drop the hand on yourself and wait and see if you like it or if your other hand slaps you in the face.

https://twitter.com/QuestionLGBTedu/status/1193598087253692416

https://twitter.com/QuestionLGBTedu/status/1193088297024868352

disturbing shit

Beautiful stuff here from Idina and the boys

Quite stomach churning that. If something like this ever made it into Irish schools - home school would be the only answer.

Post reported.

Yer kids are all thickos

Did you sire this chap?

Scented nappy bags, where have these been all my youngsters lives?

Cunts of yokes.

Weā€™re off for our first swim today. Daddy shark do do do do dodo

Young lad fighting in his first jiu jitsu tournament today.

I could be wearing Hugo Boss suits and throwing change away in ten years.

The swims are great craic

Donā€™t bring her to one of those big group sessions without testing out the waters, so to speak, first

Great stuff

We were at an underwater photo shoot a few weeks back after a round of those swimming classes. :joy: Absolutely coining it the bastards, mugging me right off

it really isā€¦ Her cousinā€™s partner teaches these classes around Cork, a pure racketā€¦but itā€™s great bonding/developnent for themā€¦ You wouldnā€™t wabt them to grow up and spend hours on the internet like.

Thatā€™s it, you can tell the lads around here who werenā€™t brought swimming as kids