The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

His daughter will have a beard?

Iā€™d say your were a right mad bastard alright.

Was driving the young fella to McDonalds yesterday evening. he pipes up from the back ā€œIf you get divorced in Alamaba, youā€™ll still be brother and sisterā€! Age 7.

Fixed that for you

Was thinking South Tipp myself.

I was like Boutros Boutros-Ghali all dayšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļø

A big dirty fried egg for her this morning is in order

Lads, Iā€™ve unleashed the PNP videos this morning, itā€™s off the hook, the little one is beside herself with excitement and practically passed out when Santa rang my phone to chat to them himself. Iā€™m killing it. I donā€™t know how I do it :santa:

A lovely little Christmas gift from my youngest, mounted on a clothes peg, no money could buy this

Two (2) out of three (3) sick. One (1) of the two (2) has a temperature of thirty nine point five (39.5)ā€¦ not the end of the world but a pain in the holeā€¦

Happy to report that there were no yule tide bust ups in the I.M. household so far this yearā€¦ Normally with two teenage daughters, Iā€™d be trying to negotiate a ceasefire these last few days.

We went rock climbing in awesome walls yesterday. Iā€™d recommend for any kids over 5 or 6. Brilliant afternoon(with the exception of when the little fella got stuck up a wall and screamed the place out of it). They have one in Finglas and in cork. Well worth it.

Thatā€™s tremendous fun with kids.

Went there with the older three there over a month ago. They loved it. Great spot

Eldest turns 18 on Friday. Butterfly kisses are well and truly gone

What are butterfly kisses?

The mask has slipped for certain TFK fathers today.

Shipping the kids off to Creche and them off for a few drinks to ā€œhelp their nervesā€.

I dont mind saying its very unsettling carryon.

A lot of lads still donā€™t understand the concept of rotation over the busy festive period.

Spare a thought for the poor kids who asked to go back to creche today.