The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

and the street fighter:rolleyes:

Is she embarrassed for the horse?

come back to me when you can afford a gelding

That was 5 years ago

According to his wife he is one.

Why would you vaccinate a child against Chicken Pox (which is relatively harmless) if it leaves them exposed to getting it as an adult when it can be a much more serious condition?

Banter!

you are not a doctor dickhead,dont be giving out advice. when my youngest kid was getting vaccinated in oz they were aghast that neither had not been vaccinated for chicken poxs. They vaccinated them immediately

horrible post by fran & with fooley being a bigger dick than ever it looks like the shortlist for godfather is down to me and Yeatsy

can someone translate?

teacht ar ais chugam nuair is fĂŠidir leat a thabharfaidh gearrĂĄn

Aghast were they? Jaysus thats terrible altogether. You can’t be having foreign lads aghast at you.
Are there any other harmless childhood illnesses they were selling injection s for so you can avoid all this aghastery?

I get skeptical when I hear about vaccines for swine flu etc a few years back, and then read up on who is CEO of such companies. A lot of money to be made etc…

Don’t the state kidnap children in Oz and place them with families of the governments choice?

I’m not sure if you’re taking the piss, but I hope to fuck you are…

congrats ebennezer goode

Congrats EG.

Ned, did EG become a father while doing a fear and loathing in Carrick on Shannon???

[QUOTE=“Juhniallio, post: 998311, member: 53”]Congrats EG.

Ned, did EG become a father while doing a fear and loathing in Carrick on Shannon???[/QUOTE]

48 hours later

Congrats @Ebeneezer Goode

Nothing like and early arrival of a baby to cure a hangover I am sure!

Congratulations @Ebeneezer Goode :clap: