What ice cream maker are we going to row in behind?
It will make the nutri bullet days look like child’s play.
What ice cream maker are we going to row in behind?
It will make the nutri bullet days look like child’s play.
Eh, you put the icecream in the nutri bullet. Actually was @count_of_monte_crist that just fucked loads of icecream bananas and eggs in a blender for his post training snack?
ice cream, banana and peanut butter!!
Scoop of protein powder and you could breakfast, lunch and dinner on that.
Going to make that later and throw in an avocado for my Instagram food account pals
@caoimhaoin What do you make of the 4 minute tabata/HIIT workout where you go flat out for 20 seconds on 10 off and so on for 4 minutes? Surely it can’t actually help that much at such short training time?
I absolutely despise running of any kind and would love some kind of quick fix like this
Works well as a finisher (fat loss & work capacity) after a weights session.
Thats about it.
Do you take out the sticks first? Or is that part of the recovery nutrition?
I’m new to this lark.
You stick the stick up your arse, pal, in place of your thumb.
salty.
Saturday market… Straight out of the gym and grab a breakfast burrito- two eggs scrambled, beans, salsa, jalapeno, cheese, guacamole… Having a coffee and square of 75% dark chocolate now. Unreal.
Unreal discipline. Have another square, you know u want to
If only you knew what I’ve eaten over the last two weeks … Serious binge, pal. Ice cream, chocolate, biscuits, chips nearly every day… I’m getting back in the game now tho with the threat of facing @caoimhaoin on the soccer pitch.
Few injections and I’ll be grand.
Jaysus did an hour and a half with the tennis machine yesterday. Am in bits today. Serious workout.
Sounds deadly
Any reccomendations for “off feet” conditioning?
Need to try to avoid doing running for me fitness work over the next few weeks, is the bike the best option?
That or swimming.
Rowing machine
Cunt of a yoke