The Roaster Thread

Imagine what our auld lads suffered with these cunts of tags. Trying to read the number off them while the bull puts his head down to the floor of the crush, waiting for you to reach in closer.

Which fuckin one of ya’s was it then boys ?

Jesus I’d mangle that right now

Nothing wrong with having the match on rhe radio dull blast for people who dont know how important it is.

Herself had corks 103 on full blast to listen to the Cork KK AI QF i 2’19 while on the rooftop of a fancy hotel in ibiza. Instagrammers where very confused at a cork women roaring at the phone while they took photos with cocktails in the roof top pool.

And they absolutely caked in shite. Licking your finger to try clean them off as the Cunt tries to make solid shite out of you

A shiver just ran down my spine when I saw that post

WTF is goin on here :scream:

I have 2 pairs of those boots btw

Queue for the toilets?

Lock the thread

That’s pretty much par for the course in Clare. They’re probably elected representatives.

2247231_1_articleinlinemobile_AGDublin-18_1_

Glasshouses etc …

ah man, that’s a classic

The banjo has sounded

It’s like the 70s the young lads look about 35