The Saturday/Sunday Game Thread

Have that 10th like on me ya gobshite

Ye will fall flat on yeā€™re faces.

Kilmallock is not right on the border

Thereā€™s no talking to those Tipp cunts.

Effin has the honour.

How long would it take to walk from the hurling pitch in Kilmallock to the Cork border? Effin isnā€™t on the main road so Iā€™d consider it a border town, plenty of socialising and shopping etc back and forth.

Itā€™s about five miles. The border is just before the creamery.

What do you think yourself, is there added spice to your feelings about Cork due to the proximity and socialising growing up?

Donā€™t like the Charleville crowd with their makey uppy Cark accent.

Hurling wise we feared Cork, disliked Tipp, pitied Clare, had no real opinion about Waterford and loved Kerry.

My wife went to school in Charleville so Iā€™ve socialised there many many times and Iā€™ve no idea what you mean by the accent, it has nothing in common with what Iā€™d consider a Cork accent

They put an accent on on match days.,

Effin is Kilmallock.

Eddie Brennan was talking some shit last night.

He was consistent.

Some day itā€™ll twig with him that playing a sweeper isnā€™t necessarily an admission that your defence isnā€™t good enough. Itā€™s also a method to leave more space in the attacking half of the field for your forwards and midfield runners to exploit.

There it is :clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Never forget his history. Rte shouldnā€™t employ him

Still canā€™t wait to see his sickened face when we smash Galway

Looking at the Austin Gleeson thing again. I donā€™t think he has a case to answer.

Heā€™s the epitome of a sour Kilkenny cunt. Bandage would you tweet him my montages of spacey Waterford goals versus the kick and rush style of Kilkenny scores. It might blow his mind.

Watching the Sky coverage here. Top class. Youā€™d wonder why more people donā€™t watch it.